This is another fight

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Image
A group of disguised tired of finding interests
Lots of savings in the winter season
Who made the unknown,
I was stunned to see this activity in this genre.
This reality runs in this society
Everyone finds their success below
I'm useless I'm incompatible,
Just being murder for the sake of interest.

Still, I will continue to write my poems
I will avoid the greed of the devil
This is another fight for survival,
It is time to change the times.

একদল ছদ্মবেশে ঘুরছে
ক্লান্তি নিয়ে অবিরাম
শীতের মৌসুমে প্রচুর সঞ্চয় চাই
অজানা আতঙ্কে কাটছে দিন ,
আমি হতবাক হয়ে যাই প্রতিদিন।
এই বাস্তবতা এই সমাজে চলে
প্রত্যেকে তাদের সাফল্য খুঁজে পাবে
আমি অবুঝের মতো ,আমি বেমানান
শুধু স্বার্থের জন্য খুন হচ্ছে সৌন্দর্য।

তবুও আমি আমার কবিতা লিখতে থাকব
আমি শয়তানের হাতছানি উপেক্ষা করবো
এবার বেঁচে থাকার জন্য অন্য লড়াই,
সময় বদলে যাওয়ার সময় এসেছে।