IT’S NOT ABOUT THE APPEARANCE: LET’S GO DEEPER.

in GEMS4 years ago
I do a deep realization of my thoughts and soul for what I perceived today how abusive words can change someone’s life. We can’t live in a perfect life even though you are born with a silver spoon. Each of us should go the same path from joy to broken and this test how firm we are in any circumstances in life. Since we are now living in a world with high technology, we can be judged anytime and anywhere. The worst thing in this world is how people losses their tongues by spitting unacceptable words which could possibly the hindrance why we get stuck or lose interest in how to make ourselves progress in a good condition. No matter how we try to escape from reality but still reality hits hard.

untitled4713.jpg
Photography by Me | Shot With Canon 80d


As part of my routine for me to breathe fresh air and meditate, I often saw this man near the shore. I heard lots of stories about what happened to this man but I am not the type of person who will stay there according to other people’s talks but I am into exploring from his good sides. Mistakes taught the best part of life because it’s where we learn. I am just trying to see what are the good things this man did and how people grateful to have him. This kind of situation in life really teaches us how important to us to someone. For instance, you are wealthy of whatever you now then you are as good as a perfume, people love to stick on you but when you have nothing, true friends can be counted in fingers.

untitled4720.jpg
Photography by Me | Shot With Canon 80d


untitled4730.jpg
Photography by Me | Shot With Canon 80d


What I am trying to emphasize here is that, No matter how we know or not know the person we should not say anything bad because we are not aware how sensitive the person is and we should not easily believe the hear and say because it doesn’t bring any good at all.


untitled4742.jpg
Photography by Me | Shot With Canon 80d


untitled4741.jpg
Photography by Me | Shot With Canon 80d


People judged according to his appearance and telling me I don’t deserve to talk to a person like him because he’s not stable then I can tell to myself who cares? I tried to approach him in a nice way though it was not successful because he was not responding but I totally understood why and I respect that. We may not able to have a chance to talk but I am happy enough watching him every morning sitting on his favorite seat and by simply looking at the sea and most of the mornings by the sunrise.


untitled4746.jpg
Photography by Me | Shot With Canon 80d


The image tries to portray how peaceful life will be without any distractions or not surrounded by toxic people. I do hope this short blog of mine teaches us that we can extend our help to someone no matter what his or her past was because everyone deserves a chance.

untitled4736.jpg
Photography by Me | Shot With Canon 80d

Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gohenryeverywhere/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gohenry4
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/minimalistprintcreatives

Thanks to @bearone for this Hiveph badge!

Sort:  

Very good post with very good points being made. I grew up around many toxic people for most of my younger years. It had a profoundly negative effect on me. One day i met a woman who saw the real me and accepted me as i am. I quickly learned a very valuable lesson that i am grateful for and learned to love myself and i discovered who i really was. And it was an amazing gift. I truly like the person i discovered inside myself that person gave me the chance to reveal and explore. Always talk to people and point out the good in them. It goes further than most might think.

I think you have some very wise thoughts that you spoke of in this post.

In life, it's gonna be a tricky ride. It's up to you or up to the people who surround you. Influence can be both sides in good and in bad. Though being in a toxic situation is not a kind of a good way of living but it's the point of life where you mostly find the kind-hearted one to accept and the worst past is not a big deal. I am glad to hear on your side how that blessed woman came into your life and leave great changes of who you are right now.

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot! @blacklux : )

Tanaka dong, maayo kaayo pagkahan ay.

Hehehe Kumusta Nay, Nagamit na nemu kadto Kinemaster,

Oo dong ng dl ko, turuan ako alaga ko

Nice post

Thank you for giving me your time to read. I appreciate that.

Right, you striked the point.

An eye-opener for everybody