Maybe I'll be Defeated one more Time, then ....

in GEMS4 years ago

Friends,

I'm not experienced in the future, but I can imagine the future! I may not be happy with the present, but I may be happy with the future. Because I have the right power to imagine, because I have an indomitable desire to win! And through these, I can dream about the future, I can take myself to the heights in the future! Maybe at the beginning of everything, because if I can't work properly, maybe I will never achieve anything!

Maybe I will fail once more, maybe I will move away from success once more. But then ...... there will be many new opportunities to do something, new possibilities to prove yourself, it will be easy to find new ways to get to the right place. Because failure does not mean the end, failure does not mean failure. Failure means something different, even though we never understand it. Because our thoughts are always moving in the opposite direction, our thoughts always find something negative. And this is why we are afraid of failure, we do not see the lesson that lies in failure!

IMG_20200224_115413-.jpg

Failure not only leads us to failure, but failure shows us the reasons for failure, failure shows us the way to try right, failure teaches us the consequences of not having the right plan. But do we ever find out? Rather we find frustration all the time, lose motivation, can’t become confident! I think that's the main reason behind everything we do. Because we can't learn anything from every venture, every endeavor! Can't take any new education!

IMG_20200224_115422-.jpg

I think something different, because I know there are special reasons behind every failure, which need to change, where I have to plan anew, where I have to try differently, where I have to find new ways, then I will find the right path, Only then will I be able to return to my destination at the end of the day! Otherwise it will just be a dream!

IMG_20200224_115416-.jpg

Maybe these are imaginary words to you, maybe these are emotional things to you, maybe you just forget them by feeling, maybe you can imagine a lot more, everything depends on your vision. But I will try my best, I will try to give you something by expressing my feelings, but if you do not accept it, then my emotions, feelings will remain the same as before, nothing will be lost!

IMG_20200224_115426-.jpg

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks again for understanding my feelings.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


If You are from Bangladesh, Join with us
BDBanner-2.png



Support us with your Vote to @BDCommunity As your Hive Witness :

witness.png


Sort:  

Beautiful photo with a very beautiful flower

Thank you.

The experience of our future is never and never obtained. But we can imagine the future and be happy about it. There are many times in our lifetime when we face defeat. It is customary to lose our mental state through those defeats. If we have learned anything from those defeats, we will not have to face defeat in the same sphere. It is the experience of defeat that leads to victory. You have produced some excellent motivational thoughts. It's very suitable to hiveans who're not succeed on this platform.

Undoubtedly excellent feedback!
But the problem is, we don't think about our experiences, we don't try to use our experiences properly. If we did, we would never worry about failure. Thanks brother for positive response.

Yes it is. Every people have hidden experience. Unfortunately they couldn't use or they didn't know they had experience. Whatever that's human's nature. We can only encourage them. Will see.

That is my point brother, thanks for understanding. Yes, just trying our best.

Twitter Sharing Link-

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @deepu7 on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png