Opportunity - I'm always Sincere about It

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends,

I might think of everything differently, but still I don’t waste the opportunity. Opportunity - I'm always sincere about it. Because I know how important it is for life, to move forward, to maintain confidence! This is why I always try to use the taste of opportunity. It should be done by all of us.

Opportunity cov.jpg

I have seen in real life, how people waste precious time of life by waiting for opportunities! I have seen how people underestimate opportunities! I saw their broken hearts after missing the opportunity! So how do I like them? That's why I'm an exception to them!

I believe that every opportunity is important for our lives, every opportunity is an inspiration for us to move forward, every opportunity is a great way to prove ourselves, which is why I sincerely try to make full use of it. Never misuse it!

Thanks all for understanding my words.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You are absolutely right bro!! Opportunity won't come to you you have to earn it.

Thanks for your positive feedback bro. Let’s try to make the best use of our opportunities.

Twitter Sharing Link-

I a gree with you.
Actually we should try if the opportunity exists, we should not underestimate and give up easily.
We must try first, who knows where we will succeed.

Thanks brother for your positive response.

Thanks for a great video @hafizullah, and yes we do need to grab the opportunities when they come and not wait for something better that will not likely arrive, opportunities are in abundance but we need to work towards our goals so that we are able to take advantage of them when they come or they will just pass us by, keep up your great work, it's awesome.



Made in Canva


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and reblogged by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and reblog 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily Curation post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Mondays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source