a difficult week ... Photography

in GEMS4 years ago

08lxi3.jpg

I'm having a very difficult week. I think it was the worst period of my life. Remember. My baby underwent surgery 2 weeks ago. And we stayed one night at Pandemic Hospital. Then I spent 2 weeks with my family. I learned that my father was sick the other day Now my father is receiving kovid19 treatment as a boarder. For 2 days, my little daughter has been burning in high fire right after her. Its temperature reaches 40 degrees and our morel is broken. We don't know why yet. They couldn't find it. But since we were suspicious, we had the covid19 test. We are very sorry to hear that the result is negative today. Because we talked to many people, not just my child's health.

u19m8h.jpg

And we could have risked everyone's health. This is a separate responsibility. My daughter's fever continues. In this process, we have to go to the hospital all the time. I have to admit that I have not taken coronavirus very seriously so far. We weren't going out too much, but I still didn't believe it would happen to us. Now my father is in the hospital. And I'm desperately waiting for her to recover. Without seeing and supporting him. I have to stand next to my little girl. Everything that I can't do bother me.

dfweqa.jpg

We are waiting for good or bad news on the end of the phone right now. I'm tired and exhausted. I don't want to remember this period of my life. I wanted to share them with you. Maybe you will understand my feelings. Life is too short to live. Enjoy your time. Otherwise, you may be too late. Photos were taken with the phone camera. Some geometric abstract shots.

i73ot3.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I wish you and your family all the best. Hope we can all have our normal live back soon.

Thank you so much 🙌

So sorry to hear about your little girl and your dad.
Your plate sure is full right now.
Prayers and good vibes coming your way.

I hope they're both better today!! D:

The photo is incredible