Magic Nature - Macro photography

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

9i9tzr.jpg

Hello dear bees,
I don't have a new drawing today. I share these flowers with you to see more cute and natural things. More precisely in detail. The colors of nature, the effect of sunlight is real. I am always talking about the details in nature. Because these are magic details. And this magic is good for people who can see alone. I hope you will be enchanted by these and dream beautifully. I enjoy sharing the nature walks that distribute the moody atmosphere inside me.

9hc8lx.jpg

And it's great to watch your perfect posts. I'm so tired today, I need some sleep. Therefore, I will not keep my writing too long. For now, I wish you all a good night. Or feel the best whichever time zone you live in. These photos were taken with my phone camera. Phone camera and a $ 2 macro lens. Isn't it surprising? Sometimes taking beautiful pictures is not that far away.

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

Wow, $2 and this is amazing 👌👌👌
I have both the $2 and the $60 macro lens. But your selection of subject is superb 👌 beautiful photographs

I would like to buy a better lens. I was running with this for now. glad you like my dear friend.

Cool...I like this photos 👌😋

Thank you :))

Nice photo!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.