towards peace - photography

in GEMS4 years ago

kqmwhh.jpg

Look at the point where the sky and the leaf meet to be happy. You will see many of life's magic there. Unhappy mood, depressed and longing for perfection. All of these are ready to end. Green and blue hues evoke peace and confidence in the universe. Therefore, this is the general color of the world. Or you may want to think so. I'm looking at the sky as I try to sort things out in my life. I watch the world after a cloud and a leaf.

8z19l8.jpg

I can only walk in nature, looking for reasons for happiness. My daughter's fever is stable. The photo I took in this period when I was overwhelmed by illnesses I hope you like these photos. And you support me. Have a great week.

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

Hmmm... I'm sorry to hear that your daughter is ill. I hope she gets better soon. 😉