My introduction to hive...

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello
I,m @hasi00. My name is hasi. It was nice to be here and to introduced myself. I,m from bangladesh. I live in a small country but most beautiful country in the world. I live in a small district of Bangladesh and the district name is Nilphamari .

Now i,m tell about something about me. I,m born in saidpur. Saidpur is thana in Nilphamari . I,m 25 years old. I have small family. I have a only one sister. I have also a cute niece. She was so adorable. His name was risha. She was only 4 years old. I have completed my pre and post graduation . i,m completed my post- graduation in rangpur. Now i,m looking for a job. Last few days ago one of friend told me about the platform . Hive is the nice blogging platform . I love to write. So i,m told my friend that i want to join the Community.

BeautyPlus_20200628162241266_save.jpg

me and myself

It was too small. But have many things. This is also called the business city. There we have biggest railway factory. There have many people work. There we found many people all over the country of bangladesh. There are live many people. There we also have airport. Very soon it was going to international airport. Hope for the best. Most wonderful thing that there beside my house china mosque. It was the so beautiful Mosque. It is too old. It was made by british Parliament .

I have love to travel. I want to travel all over bangladesh. Some places that i have visited. Travelling opportunity that give me when i,m study post- graduation. I have been visited some of the most beautiful places in bangladesh. I have been visited Cox,s bazar the longest see beach, sajek valley the top of the hill in bangladesh and also rangamati the lake side places.

BeautyPlus_20200313140133439_save~2.jpg

me with my niece

I,m watch bangla drama. That was so entertained. It was so dramatic.
I,m also watch movie. Most of time time i watch the bollywood movie. Shahrukh khan is my favourite actor. Many actor and Actress is my favourite. There i have many list of name.

I used to excersize every day. It was a part of my daily activity. Also walk in morning and walk before going to bed. I,m very health conscious. So i,m always take better care about health. Everyone have to do this.

My passion is do some thing that i love it. That also peace my mind. I,m do all my work properly. Help family and fun with my friend. I love to hangout with my friends. It was re- fresh everybody mind. I,m also love to eat different kind of food. Also love to cooking.

My life style is very simple and ordinary. I love listening to music but can't sing. I can drawing. That was my identity. That's all about me. Thank you so much. Hope all you you liked it.

Thank you..

Sort:  

Congratulations @hasi00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you...i will try to fill up the target...

Looking forward to seeing you reach it @hasi00

Meantime, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Thank you