Repairing Old Vespas

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200430_162948.jpg

Hello my best friends wherever you are on this occasion I am repairing an Old Vespa with friends this Vespa is a Vespa that he bought for Rp.4,000,000 if we mention in Indonesian money

using the classic train is one of my favorites and therefore not surprisingly I also use a Vespa for a walk like that.

IMG_20200430_163004.jpg

using an old motorbike Of course you have to take care of it more extra than using a new motorbike that is as sophisticated as it is today but there is another impression we get when we use a Vespa

Older motorbikes certainly have to be routinely serviced either once a week or once every two weeks not to get 1 month because it is not good and will certainly strike on the road if you don't pay attention to it

IMG_20200430_163017.jpg

If you travel long distances using a Vespa, of course you have to understand about my machine, I don't really understand about being young, but my friend is good at it, so I don't need to be afraid.

The Vespa I used was my friend's Vespa but I contributed a little when he bought the Vespa so that if I liked Vespa at any time I would ask for it

I want to have a story that I traveled as far as 300 km from my area using the Vespa at that time suddenly it was raining so heavily that the spark plug from the Vespa was wet and our motorcycle broke down at

IMG_20200430_163026.jpg

We look for shelter while waiting for the rain to stop where there we repair the motorcycle turns out that the spark plug is very sensitive if we drive during the rainy season. Finally when the rain stops and the spark plugs our motorcycles can only run again

All This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Xiaomi Redmi Note 8

Lens : Camera Xiaomi

Photograph : @hattaarshavin

Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Bitrue Wallet

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Buy The Best Sports Equipment

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Congratulations @hattaarshavin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png