[ESP-ENG] Simple and effective decoration // Decoracion simple y efectiva

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Gothic Wedding Cake Recipe Social Media Graphic.jpg


made by me in Canva

Hello friends! the other day was my cousin's birthday and they warned me 3 hours before that there was no cake! so I got down to work and while I was getting ready for the party I made a cake that never fails. A naked decoration and a delicious filling.

Hola amigos! el otro dia fue el cumpleaños de mi primo y me avisaron 3 horas antes de que ¡no había torta! así que me puse manos a la obra y mientras me preparaba para la fiesta hice una torta que nunca falla. Una decoracion desnuda y un relleno delicioso.

WhatsApp Image 20210120 at 17.43.30.jpeg
The cake is super easy to make, I already showed you the step by step in this post
I bought a can of peaches and moistened the parts with the syrup.

El bizcocho es super sencillo de hacer, ya les enseñé el paso a paso en éste post. Compré una lata de duraznos y con el almibar humedecí las partes.
WhatsApp Image 20210120 at 17.43.31.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 20210120 at 17.43.32.jpeg

I put dulce de leche in one of the halves and the other half I put whipped cream with pieces of peaches and meringues

A una de las mitades le coloqué dulce de leche y a la otra mitad le coloqué crema batida con trozos de duraznos y merenguitos


WhatsApp Image 20210120 at 17.43.33.jpeg
I neatly assembled the parts
Prolijamente monté las partes

WhatsApp Image 20210120 at 17.43.35.jpeg
I left the cake naked to show the filling and decorated with flakes of dulce de leche and interspersed meringue.

Dejé la torta desnuda para que se vea el relleno y decoré con copos de dulce de leche y merenguitos intercalados.

WhatsApp Image 20210120 at 17.43.36.jpeg
And this is the final result, the birthday boy was super surprised and happy because he thought he was not going to have a birthday cake :)

Y éste es el resultado final, el cumpleañero quedó super sorprendido y feliz porque creyó que no iba a tener torta de cumpleaños :)

I hope my post has served you and you can replicate it when you have to make a cake in record time!

A kiss and a hug, heypuch :)

Espero les haya servido mi post y puedan replicarla cuando tengan que hacer una torta en tiempo record! Un beso y un abrazo, heypuch :)

todas las fotos son de mi autoria // The photos are mine