Granita || Granizado [ENG/ESP]

in GEMSlast year
Authored by @Hgalue

On a typical day at the beach, the classic slushie could not be missing!
It's really easy to do... A little ice (shaved) and flavor coloring give it an irresistible flavor.
I ordered passion fruit, mango, mint and grenadine.
I remembered old times when I was little that every time I went to the beach I always bought a slush.
On a typical day at the beach, it is a must not to have one of these slushies.
I loved the walk despite the wind but it doesn't stop me from enjoying what I like the most.
Even more so if I was able to enjoy this exquisite super cold drink
🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧

En un día típico de playa no podía faltar el clásico granizado!
Es re fácil de hacer... Un poco de hielo ( raspado) y colorante de sabores le dan sabor irresistible.
Yo pedí de Maracuya, Mango, Menta y granadina.
Recordé viejos tiempos cuando era chiquita que cada vez que iba a la playa siempre me compraba un granizado.
En un día típico de playa es imperdible no tomarse uno de estos granizados.
Me encantó la caminata a pesar del viento pero a mí no me impide disfrutar lo que más me gusta.
Más aún si pude disfrutar de esta exquisita bebida super fría


🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧🍧

Sort:  

Que refrescantes son al salir de la playa y cuando calienta el sol son buenos de cualquier sabor gracias creo que también me dieron ganas de tomar uno jajajaja


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @derppunk ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.