Sweets 🤤 Dulces [ENG/ESP]

in GEMS2 years ago
Authored by @Hgalue

Desserts and more desserts is what's in the fridge since the year 2023 began.

Is it because life will be sweeter this year? I don't know, the only thing I'm sure of is that I love these desserts!
Although the cake is decorated with almonds, the filling also had pieces of very small chopped almonds. I have no words to describe that chocolate coating because it was so soft but not cloying, for me, perfect!
The flan, as I told you last time, my sister is always in charge of having flan at every family gathering haha ​​the best flan I've ever eaten in my life
Obviously we couldn't miss the ice cream, that inevitable scoop of ice cream on our table
May this year be very sweet in your lives and may you spread that sweetness to those around you.
Good evening my dear hive readers 😊

Postres y más postres es lo que hay en la heladera desde que empezó el año 2023.

Será porque la vida será más dulce este año? Ja no se lo único que si estoy segura es que estos postres me encantan!
La torta si bien está decorada con almendras el relleno también tenía trozos de almendritas picadas muy chiquitas, no tengo palabras para describir esa cobertura de chocolate porque era tan suave pero no era empalagosa, para mí, perfecta !
El flan como ya les comente la vez pasada, mi hermana siempre es la encargada de que haya flan en cada encuentro familiar jaja el mejor flan que he comido en mi vida.

Obviamente no podía faltar el helado, esa bocha de helado infaltable en nuestra mesa
Que este año sea muy dulce en sus vidas y que contagien esa dulzura a los que los rodean.
Buen noches mi queridos lectores del hive 😊

Sort:  

Those are mouth watering.

exquisite ☺️

Indeed!😊