We keep Practicing 🤷‍♀️ Seguimos Practicando [ENG/ESP]

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Hgalue

Good morning, dear Hive readers, I would like to know if someone who reads me knows how to put on makeup so they can help me with some makeup techniques and I can learn a little.

I'm starting to try to put on makeup, as I always say, I don't know but well, something comes out between the brown and gray colors 😅, at least I try and that's worth more than anything in the world, trying and not giving up at some point will work out .

I really like the pink color on my lips, I like how it looks on me. In addition to the eyeliner on my eyes (zero pulse mine hahaha 😂😅) that came out a little crooked haha ​​here we go, it'll come out! .
Well, dear hive readers, I hope I can read it recommending some eyeliner or makeup technique itself, great for everything.

Buenas queridos lectores de Hive, me gustaría saber si alguien de los que me leen sabe maquillarse así me puede ayudar con algunas técnicas de maquillaje y aprendo un poco.

Estoy empezando a intentar maquillarme, como siempre digo no lo sé pero bueno entre los colores marrones y grises algo sale 😅, por lo menos lo intento y eso vale más que nada en el mundo, intentar y no bajar la brazos en algún momento saldrá bien.

Me gusta mucho el color rosa en los labios, me gusta como me queda. Además del delineado en mis ojos ( cero pulso el mío jajaja 😂😅) que salió un poco torcido jaja ahí vamos ya saldrá ! .
Bueno queridos lectores de hive espero poder leerlo recomendandome alguna técnica de delineado o del maquillaje en si, gran por todo.

Sort:  

Well, I can't speak to the quality of the makeup as an inexperienced man, but for what it's worth, I'll tell you that you look absolutely great whichever way you do it! 😊


If you’ve enjoyed the content of this comment, the compliment, are feeling down and need a shoulder to lean on, or would like to make someone’s day a bit better, please join the FreeCompliments community. We welcome everyone with open arms. :)