Mi Primer Power Up Day Septiembre/ My First Power Up Day September

in GEMS4 years ago


@hivebuzz.png

Fuente: @hivebuzz

Hola Hivers Amigos!/ Hi Hivers Friends!

Hoy voy a participar en la iniciativa Power Up Day , a pesar que tengo solo 8 días que ingresé en la plataforma @hive, es mi tercer Post y quiero que las recompensas sean destinadas correctamente el 100% Hive Power que contribuirá al crecimiento de mi cuenta.

Today I will participate in the Power Up Day initiative , even though I have only 8 days that I entered the @hive platform, it is my third Post and I want the rewards to be properly allocated 100% Hive Power that will contribute to the growth of my account.

hpudhoracioyimi1.png

Mi propósito es darme a conocer en la plataforma @hive y seguir publicando mis motos artesanales.

Pueden visualizar mi primer Power Up Day, aunque es poco espero sirva de apoyo para la Blockchain

My purpose is to make myself known on the @hive platform and to continue publishing my handcrafted motorcycles.

You can visualize my first Power Up Day, although it is little I hope to serve as support for the Blockchain

hpudhoracioyimi2.png

hpudhoracioyimi3.png

Gracias @ykroys por ser atenta e informarme de la Iniciativa.

Thank you @ykroys for being attentive and informing me about the Initiative.

Finalmente Gracias / Finally Thank you @minnowsupport , @hivebuzz , @jeanlucsr , @traciyork , @streetstyles , @victoriabsb , @arcangel.

@horacioyimi

El Artesano de Motos

The Motorcycle Craftsman

Sort:  

Excelente @horacioyimi ! hermosas tus motos , buen trabajo, quedamos atento a tus próximos proyectos

Hola horacioyimi,

Gracias por utilizar la etiqueta hivepower100 y destinar correctamente el 100% de las recompensas de está publicación a HP y ayudar al crecimiento de tu cuenta.

Saludos y éxitos en Hive!

Great! Thank you for powering up some Hive, we all appreciate it! Soon you will be powering up 20 Hive then 40 and even 100 hive at once!

Congratulations @horacioyimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Well done and welcome to #Hive!