Mi gran amigo: Toby | @IAMSARAY.

in GEMS3 years ago
Desde que era chiquita, siempre quise un perro como mascota. Mis padres, quienes han sido personas con un gran corazón hacia mis deseos, me permitieron tener perros, pero al tiempo, se morían de vejez, los regalaba mi mamá porque nadie lo cuidaba y por enfermedades caninas. Realmente, nunca tuve buena suerte con los animales, creo que porque era muy pequeña y no tenía la responsabilidad necesaria para tener una mascota.

Pero llegó el adorado cachorro que cambió mi vida. Es cierto el dicho que el perro es el mejor amigo del hombre, pero también de la mujer, desde que tocó el suelo de mi casa fue amado, acariciado, alimentado y cuidado, no había día mi querido Toby no fuese atendido, siempre le dábamos agua, perrarina, pollo y carne, lo bañabamos cada vez que se podía, lo sacabamos al aire libre y todas las necesidades que debemos cumplir hacia los perros.

Ciertamente, no soy la ama perfecta, a veces no lo saco, a veces se me olvida que debo abrirle la puerta para que haga pipí, a veces no juego con la pelota, pero él siempre está ahí.

Translation:

Since I was a little girl, I always wanted a dog as a pet. My parents, who have been people with a big heart towards my wishes, allowed me to have dogs, but in time, they died of old age, my mom gave them away because nobody took care of them and because of canine diseases. Really, I never had good luck with animals, I think because I was very small and did not have the necessary responsibility to have a pet.

But along came the adored puppy that changed my life. It is true the saying that the dog is the best friend of man, but also of the woman, since he touched the floor of my house he was loved, caressed, fed and cared for, there was no day my dear Toby was not attended, we always gave him water, dog food, chicken and meat, we bathed him every time we could, we took him outdoors and all the needs that we must fulfill towards dogs.

I am certainly not the perfect mistress, sometimes I don't take him out, sometimes I forget to open the door for him to pee, sometimes I don't play with the ball, but he is always there.

Imágen exclusiva para Hive hecha por @iamsaray.
Exclusive image for Hive made by @iamsaray.
Imágen exclusiva para Hive hecha por @iamsaray.
Exclusive image for Hive made by @iamsaray.
Mi perro ha sido el perro más cariñoso que he tenido, él es muy inteligente, muy observador y cauteloso. Tiene muchas características de un niño pequeño, actualmente tiene 4 años con nosotros, un cachorro que todos quieren pero a la vez odian por ser muy sucio, eso sí, acepto que no lo eduqué como debía, pero soy la responsable de él y debo corregirlo cada vez que pueda.

Toby es muy travieso, salta muchísimo cuando está alegre, ama intensamente cuando entramos a la casa luego de estar en la calle por unas horas, cada vez que regreso a mi ciudad natal, él llora de alegría y brinca de la emoción. Usualmente, los paseos con él son agradables, aunque a veces presiosa el botón de saltar porque si, es un instinto de él saltar.

Translation:

My dog has been the most loving dog I have ever had, he is very intelligent, very observant and cautious. He has many characteristics of a little boy, he is currently 4 years old with us, a puppy that everyone loves but at the same time hates for being very dirty, that yes, I accept that I did not educate him as I should, but I am responsible for him and I must correct him every time I can.

Toby is very naughty, he jumps a lot when he is happy, he loves intensely when we enter the house after being in the street for a few hours, every time I return to my hometown, he cries with joy and jumps with emotion. Usually, the walks with him are pleasant, although sometimes he presses the jump button just because it is his instinct to jump.
Imágen exclusiva para Hive hecha por @iamsaray.
Exclusive image for Hive made by @iamsaray.

Agradezco a la vida de poder otorgarme un compañero tan leal, tan cariño como un osito de peluche, tan feliz y alegre, que brinca y brinca como un conejo, que su pelaje esté bien cuidado me llena el alma. Es como un hijo para mí, lo amaré y consentiré más que nunca.

Translation:

I thank life for being able to give me such a loyal companion, as loving as a teddy bear, as happy and cheerful, who hops and hops like a rabbit, that his fur is well cared for fills my soul. He is like a son to me, I will love and spoil him more than ever.
🛸Cámara | Camera: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
🛸Traducción | Translation: Deepl.com
🛸Separador de texto | Text separator: Originales.

Sort:  

Tan bello Toby, Dios lo cuide amor, que sigan disfrutando muchísimos años juntos, es tan cariñoso el, a veces se pasa de cariñoso jajajaja, te amo!

Amén amén, yo también te amo :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @iamsaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 91000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7