Recorrido a Bahía Turiamo | ENG-ESP

in GEMS3 years ago

English

Hello! I want to show some photos that I took while traveling to the beach that I visited a weeks ago, I wanted to show you the green way and that they have an ecological view.

Español

¡Buenos días! Quiero mostrar algunas fotos que realice mientras viajaba a la playa que visite hace una semanas, deseé mostrarle el camino verde y que tengan una vista ecológica.

Subiendo a la montaña en Maracay-Aragua Venezuela.





The most amazing thing is that we found a queue in the middle of the road, the cause was that a tree fell causing the whole road to be occupied by a large trunk.
Lo más asombroso es que nos encontramos en mitad del camino una cola, la causa era que un árbol se cayó ocasionado que toda la vía esté ocupado por un tronco grande.


After reaching the beach, a giant ship was observed that the story is not really aware of. However, I walked the entire beach and it was extremely calm and very relaxed, I liked going through calm waters after leaving the scandalous city.
Luego de llegar a la playa, se observó un barco gigante que realmente la historia no estoy al tanto. Sin embargo, recorrí toda la playa y era sumamente calmada y muy relajada, me gustó recorrer aguas calmadas luego de salir de la ciudad escandalosa.



I wanted you to see the road so that you could take into account if you want to travel to Turiamo beach, the road is very narrow and has many curves. I am you and I think twice, however, being a while on that mountain made me lose reality and I value the time I invested during the journey.
Quise que vieran el camino para que tomaran en cuenta si desean viajar a las playa Turiamo, la vía es muy angosta y trae muchas curvas. Yo soy ustedes y lo pienso dos veces, sin embargo, estar un rato en esa montaña me hizo perder la realidad y valore el tiempo que invertí durante el recorrido.

Mi familia amada.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.

Sort:  

Hermosas fotos, el pisaje es muy bello.

Gracias!!❤️❤️

Congratulations @iamsaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 62000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 63000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour