Ecency or Steemit?

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hi Ecency friends, this time I want to tell you about my journey today to visit a meal with Steemit officials in Aceh, Indonesia.

img_0.45465549279610895.jpg

So, this afternoon the Steemit petinngi in Aceh, namely anroja as the name of Steemit, held an iftar event together and held a meet up for newcomers to Steemit.

img_0.835907637636575.jpg

And I was invited by my friend to attend the event, because I was also said to be a beginner again at Steemit after my account was said to have become a blacklist member on Steem Sea Community.

img_0.20631996248307596.jpg

By becoming a Blacklisted account, I was recommended to create a new account on the Steemit platform, being a beginner again doesn't feel like I expected, Because it has to start from 0 again.

Steemit is now not the same as it used to be. Very far away, getting the votes is very difficult, not like it used to be expected to @good-karma who are willing to share votes.

For now it is very difficult to steemit if your Steem power is weak, like me, who never got the highest vote again like before because Steem power is too weak.

So because of that I really want to build this Ecency platform to be more than Steemit and invite friends, family and siblings to join Ecency and create a community good people and share knowledge about Ecency.

Therefore, I really need help from friends so that I can make this Ecency Community more advanced among us and among all of us for the sake of us together.

Only this is my post tonight, hopefully we can make this platform more advanced and we are all in good health.

And thank you for visiting my blog And thanks to @ecency @good-karma for reopening this platform.

Thanks !!