No one likes miners

in GEMS3 years ago

I just spent a lot of fees on Ethereum to do some small and quick operations on my portfolio and the losses I took will tame months to recover, all because I paid ridiculous fees for the transactions.

And then I realized NO ONE LIKES MINERS.

Users hate miners and their high fees.
Gamers hate miners as they hoard PC hardware.
Developers hate miners again because of fees.
Countries hate miners as they waste coties worth of electricity.

Everyone hates miners, they contribute nothing and make things worse.
Blockchains that are Proof of Work should perish, it would be better literally for everyone except the mining pigs.

Sort:  

I can’t even complain about China cracking down and shutting miners down. How can I complain? That was the best thing that happened to crypto in years.

Push those lazy bastards to improve the protocol and stop hoarding graphics cards and stop using an algorithm that is expensive and inefficient!