You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books and Life competition.Win 100 HBD and a secret surprise

in GEMS5 months ago

This is a beautiful story and has so much to learn from, the situation you found yourself was heart breaking, did she finally connected back to you or you never heard from her again at all at, how could she have done such thing to you knowing you never knew any family or person in that city, she is something else 😯😲, thank God for a help from whom you never knew at all at all.

Sort:  

She got back to me after 2 months and by then I'd already gotten a place. She said her phone went bad but that was not the case. Another excuse was she didn't inform her mom. The thing is she didn't owe me anything and I didn't blame her anyways. let's say I got lucky :)

Thank God for providing a substitute for your safety at that critical time, good luck.

Thanks Alot ma'am 🤍