[ENG-ESP] Presentándome en la colmena / Introducing myself en Hive.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

¡Hola amigos de hive!

Hello, friends of hive!

107971397_760626718023396_4694262179306449031_n.jpg

Mi nombre es Carlos Valladares; tengo 24 años de edad, soy ilustrador titulado del instituto profesional Arcos de Santiago de Chile. Vivo en Melipilla en una pequeña comuna en la región Metropolitana de Chile, en cual resido con mi familia.
My name is Carlos Valladares; I'm 24 years old, a graduate illustrator from the Arcos Professional Institute in Santiago de Chile. I live in Melipilla in a small commune in the Metropolitan region of Chile, where I reside with my family.

109060264_572742813412967_4078223724125758268_n.png

Mi interés y amor por el dibujo y la pintura, nace a la temprana edad de 3 años, al mirar a mi padre dibujar y pintar por las tardes, jamás olvidaré el olor del óleo y lo impresionante que me pareció poder crear imágenes a base de imaginación y creatividad. Más tarde; al pasar al colegio como a todo artista me pasaba dibujando todo el día, mis cuadernos estaban repletos de dibujos, a pesar de ello; nunca tuve problemas para estudiar de hecho me iba regularmente bien, así pasé mi niñez y adolescencia hasta culminar los estudios en el colegio.
interest and love for drawing and painting, was born at the early age of 3, when I watched my father drawing and painting in the afternoons, I will never forget the smell of oil and how impressive it seemed to me to be able to create images based on imagination and creativity. Later; when I went to school like any other artist I spent the whole day drawing, my notebooks were full of drawings, in spite of that; I never had problems to study in fact I was doing regularly well, so I spent my childhood and adolescence until my primary education is complete.

109060264_572742813412967_4078223724125758268_n.png

Cuando empezó mi formación artista, al estudiar profesionalmente dibujo, noté que poco a poco crecía en mi una pasión por contar historias, por fin hallé mi pasión por los comic y la ilustración.Contar historia viene desde tiempos antiguos empezando por las pinturas rupestres que se han encontrado en cuevas hasta el día de hoy encontrado en cómic, mangas, etc.
When I started my artistic training, by studyingdrawing professionally, I noticed that little by little I was growing in my passion for storytelling, I finally found my passion for comics and illustration. Storytelling comes from ancient times starting with the cave paintings that have been found in caves until today found in comics, mangas, etc.

109060264_572742813412967_4078223724125758268_n.png

222.jpg

109060264_572742813412967_4078223724125758268_n.png
Mi aporte a la comunidad estará basada en mi experiencia como artista, pondré en práctica lo que es la ilustración y el comic/manga, enseñaré algunas técnicas y métodos para ilustrar y así aprender nuevas formas y estilos.
También les explicaré como dibujar desde anatomía humana, objetos, perspectivas y coloración, todo esto para poder mejorar sus dibujos.

My contribution to the community will be based on my experience as an artist, I will put into practice what is illustration and comic/manga, I will teach some techniques and methods to illustrate and thus learn new forms and styles.
I will also explain how to draw human anatomy, objects, perspectives and coloring, all this to be able to improve your drawings.

444.jpg

Espero enriquecer la plataforma con mi contenido, y deseo que podamos divertirnos en el proceso, agradezco de antemano por leer mi post.

¡Hasta una nueva publicación!

I hope to enrich the platform with my content, and I wish we can have fun in the process, thank you in advance for reading my post.
Until a new publication!

Sort:  

Welcome ilustracharleeee!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenido a la comunidad! que talentoso eres! de seguro te ira muy bien, saludos.

muchas gracias espero aportar con mi contenido.saludos

Bienvenido a la comunidad, dentro de la plataforma la constancia es la clave del éxito, tienes mucho talento que de seguro será bien aceptado. (Tu contenido tiene pinta que será super interesante)

¡Saludos!

que linda gracias espero poder ser una aporte siempre dando lo mejor, gracias por el apoyo,saludos

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @ilustracharleeee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

welcome to hive family

thank you very much friend

i love your art