You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #89

in GEMS3 years ago

Thank you for the mention about my birthday. I did not know you were celebrating the folks who had birthdays. Sorry to here you had recent health problems. I know how that feels having caught Covid a few weeks ago. Also sorry to here you had network issues. I will reblog and follow. !BEER !PIZZA and !WINE to show you some appreciation.

Sort:  


Congratulations, @industriousliv You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jizzyjoe.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

@jizzyjoe! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @industriousliv.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

You are welcome, thank you for the wine and pizza