HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #89

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #89, I apologize for being inactive for some time due to health and network issues and not being able to curate and celebrate with some hivers but will try to meet up with other posts. Happy birthday once more and you are always important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Birthday # 3 of my daughter Alys🎊🎂 by @noalysimage.pngGood morning friends, I wish you have an excellent start to the week. This weekend we celebrated the 3rd birthday of my daughter Alys Antonella in the company of some children and family
It's my BIRTHDAY by @jedelynoliverosimage.pngHow are you today? I hope you had a great time; with your family and friends. May your day be filled with love and inspirations.
Happy birthday @mammasitta by @opeyemiogunsimage.pngThe world turn up place for the wicked but surprisingly, some people choose not to be wicked
My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2021 by @industriouslivimage.pngMy wife took me out to breakfast for my birthday. We went to one of our favorite diners and I got steak and eggs.
My niece's birthday by @rick4image.pngHola mis amigos de hive Dios los bendiga a todos paso por aqui dejándoles una nueva entrega de mis contenidos.
Sublimesunday and beautiful sunday by @femcy-willyimage.pngToday on sublime Sunday and beautiful sunday I decided to share a birthday party which I went to.
Cake topper with star decoration. by @yulilemus02image.pngHola linda gente de Hive! bienvenidos a mi blog, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la realización de un Topper sencillo con un decorado de estrellas
My Birthday 09-16-21 🎂🥳🎉💜 [ESP-ENG] by @ismarysanton16image.pngHello once again, dear #Hive bees, I come to share with you after so long being away for personal things
Entuciasmada😊 that October arrives 💞 by @maggie22image.pngIt is because it is my birthday I will be 22 years old, I only ask God to bless me with a lot of Health to continue enjoying this long road that we call Life.
👦🎈Lots of balloons for (HBD) 🎈👧 by @farm-houseimage.pngThey want to help me blow up balloons for my birthday pickles my friends on well yeah, let's do it together.🎉🎊🎁
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @andrearojas55 today by @mirnaromerimage.pngHoy la familia HIVE está de fiesta, porque su miembro @andrearojas55, cumple un año más de vida. Feliz cumpleañoooossss!!.
Celebrating daddy's birthday by @nadeurdanetaimage.pngHello moms and dads of this beautiful community, I hope you are well, yesterday a special being had a birthday
It's a triple B today... Baptism, Birthday and Bound to Moalboal by @indayclaraimage.pngToday seems like a very busy day for me - From attending the Baptism of my friend's child to celebrating my Dad's Birthday and Bound to travel to Moalboal at around 3:00pm
BIRTHDAY # 93 OF MY GRANDFATHER VICENTE 🥳🎂. by @zarethgimage.pngHello dear friends of this wonderful community I hope you are very well, WELCOME TO MY BLOG today


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention about my birthday. I did not know you were celebrating the folks who had birthdays. Sorry to here you had recent health problems. I know how that feels having caught Covid a few weeks ago. Also sorry to here you had network issues. I will reblog and follow. !BEER !PIZZA and !WINE to show you some appreciation.


Congratulations, @industriousliv You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jizzyjoe.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

@jizzyjoe! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @industriousliv.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

You are welcome, thank you for the wine and pizza

Congratulations @jizzyjoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Waw good job ,l like produk good

Thank you