Breakfast BBQ sausages.

in GEMS2 years ago

Happy Wednesday everyone and I hope you are all keeping a close eye on the international markets.

I setup my BBQ last night after moving a pile of stuff from my old place to my new place. I am just moving across the road but I still need to cart stuff around.

I found a pack of sausages in the fridge last night and I was stoked to fined some dinner.

Happy humpy day,

@intrepidsurfer
IMG_20220426_192730.jpg

IMG_20220426_184357.jpg

IMG_20220426_184411.jpg

IMG_20220426_185407.jpg

Sort:  

Om-Nom-nom))
I'm planning to cook something delicious for dinner tonight too)

deliciosas

Congratulations @intrepidsurfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!