Steak sandwich and thoughts on the bear market.

in GEMS2 years ago

We haven't had our sky is falling moment yet. Like what was felt at the end of 2018 and the pandemic dump of 2020. Yes we dropped over 50% on BTC, but I haven't had the emotion of WTF am I doing in crypto. This since the start of this current BTC epoch. This is reflected in the charts where we haven't seen total capipulation so far. My two cents, but I would think a wash out every cycle is the norm.

Apart from those thoughts. I baked today and I had some salting steaks in the fridge. They had to be used and I fried them up with some red onions and caujun spices. Then don't forget the layer of pickles.

The results are as follows:

IMG_6994.JPG

IMG_6995.JPG

IMG_6996.JPG

Sort:  

Que delicioso se ve, voy a tratar de realizarlo para esta semana santa