MI presentación en Hive Blog, conociendo mas cada día.

in GEMS3 years ago
¡Hola amigos de Hive!, hoy quiero presentarme en esta maravillosa plataforma, para mi es un placer haberme registrado en ella, mi nombre es Iris Ceballos, tengo 28 años de edad, soy de Venezuela, vivo en un pequeño pueblo llamado Villa de Cura, localizado en el Estado Aragua, soy casada, tengo un hijo de 4 años ellos son mi gran fortaleza y apoyo así como mis padres y mi pequeña hermana, mi familia es lo mas importante en mi vida y doy gracias a Dios por tenerlos. Soy Licenciada en Enfermería desde hace 5 años, actualmente me encuentro trabajando en el área de Nefrología, atendiendo a pacientes con insuficiencia renal crónica, me encanta lo que hago, dedicarme al cuidado humano y saber que puedo ayudar a otros en el cuidado y mantenimiento de su salud es algo que me hace sentir feliz, otra de las cosas que me gustan son las manualidades, soy muy creativa al momento de realizar decoraciones de fiestas, arreglos, entre otros, me gusta innovar con material reciclado e inventar juegos para entretener a mi bebe en casa. Quiero aprender mucho en esta plataforma que es algo totalmente nuevo para mi, aprender cada día un poco mas.

Hello friends of Hive! Today I want to present myself on this wonderful platform, for me it is a pleasure to have registered in it, my name is Iris Ceballos, I am 28 years old, I am from Venezuela, I live in a small town called Villa de Cura , located in the state of Aragua, I am married, I have a 4-year-old son, they are my great strength and support as well as my parents and my little sister, my family is the most important thing in my life and I thank God for having them. I have a degree in Nursing for 5 years, I am currently working in the area of ​​Nephrology, caring for patients with chronic kidney failure, I love what I do, dedicate myself to human care and know that I can help others in the care and maintenance of their health is something that makes me feel happy, another of the things I like is crafts, I am very creative when making party decorations, arrangements, among others, I like to innovate with recycled material and invent games to entertain myself drink at home. I want to learn a lot on this platform, which is something totally new for me, to learn a little more every day.


20210410_070358.jpg

Les presento a mi Esposo y mi Hijo. Mi mayor tesoro y adoración.

I present to you my Husband and my Son. My greatest treasure and adoration.

Aquí Les Presento a mi papa, mi mama y mi hermana, ellos soy mi gran apoyo.

I present my father, my mother and my sister, they are my great support

FotoJet.jpg

En mi trabajo, siempre protegida usando mis accesorios de bioseguridad.

In my work, always protected using my biosafety accessories.

20210408_074809.jpg

Aquí les muestro un poco de mi creatividad.

I show you a bit of my creativity

FotoJet (1).jpg

Bueno amigos de Hive, ha sido un agrado presentarme, espero aprender mucho de esta plataforma, y adquirir nuevos conocimientos que sean beneficiosos para mi vida, también espero que mis conocimientos, habilidades y creaciones sean de gran interés para ustedes. Quiero agradecer a @miraima04, quien me motivo a inscribirme en esta plataforma, a mi familia por su apoyo en todo momento y a Dios, por cada nueva oportunidad que me regala. Me despido de ustedes, deseándoles una semana llena de éxitos y mucha salud y bendiciones en sus vidas.

well friends of Hive, it has been a pleasure to introduce myself, I hope to learn a lot from this platform, and acquire new knowledge that is beneficial for my life, I also hope that my knowledge, skills and creations are of great interest to you. I want to thank @ miraima04, who motivated me to sign up for this platform, my family for their support at all times and God, for every new opportunity he gives me. I bid you farewell, wishing you a week full of successes and much health and blessings in your lives.
Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Welcome iris2016!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenidas a la comunidad. Espero que puedas aportar con tu sabiduría en enfermería, es muy fácil. Te felicito por la familia que tienes

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hello, @iris2016! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

Have a great day!