You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Mud Madness!

in GEMS2 years ago

As a suburbanite who dreams of living in the offgrid in the country, I sympathize with this CAL dude. At least he's actually taking a stab at it. If I ever moved my family to the wide-open, I wonder what ignorant cityfolk things I would do!

But Wet/dry vac? Was he being serious? I'm just imagining someone getting down on their hands and knees in a muddy road, shopvaccing up puddles.... bwaaa haa haaa haa haaa!

Sort:  

Oh, I admire him for jumping in! The best way to learn is through trial and error, right?! And I'm definitely not immune, I tend to do boneheaded things frequently, but I gotta say, the vacuum thing was a new one! lol!

And he was absolutely serious(almost borderline arrogant), that's what killed me the most! You painted the perfect visual word image for what flashed before my eyes when he said it, LOL!

!LOLZ

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@generikat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ironshield
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)