Sort:  

I guess for me I spend more time finding out who a person is inside so that I'm better able to understand them. Looks can be deceiving and judging people by physical appearance rarely leads to a person knowing the other person very well at all.

For me, all people start from a position of zero and based on what they do, say and how they act they will rise of fall...Most fall I'm sorry to say, but some rise and those people become my friends.

With Faith...Well I fell for her when I was seventeen and a half years old and that repeats itself each day, sometimes many times. It would not speak very highly of me if I was to judge her based on looks and so...No matter what she cuts her hair like has no bearing upon how I feel about her.

I pity a person who judges others so easily, from a physical aspect, and I pity those who allow others to dictate how they cut their hair.

I congratulate you on that and yes, in the same way you will always love your wife. Good answer @galenkp