Mi presentación / Introduce myself ☆ [ESP/EN]

in GEMS3 years ago
¡Mucho gusto personitas de Hive! ♡


Nice to meet you, people of Hive! ♡


Mi nombre es Annie, nací el 07 de enero del año 2002 y actualmente tengo 18 años. Soy de Venezuela, para ser más específicos del estado Lara.


My name is Annie, I was born on January 7, 2002 and I am currently 18 years old. I am from Venezuela, to be more specific of the state of Lara.


IMG_20201121_192248_430.jpg

IMG_20201121_192226_705.jpg


Hace aproximadamente 1 año me gradué de bachillerato, siendo una alumna con excelentes calificaciones. Ahora estoy en proceso de iniciar la carrera de psicología, me gustaría brindar mi ayuda a todas las personas que lo necesiten, porque también es importante tener una muy buena salud mental.


About 1 year ago I graduated from high school, being a student with excellent grades. Now I am in the process of starting my career in psychology, I would like to offer my help to all the people who need it, because it is also important to have a very good mental health.


Mi madre ha sido el más grande apoyo que he tenido, la considero la persona más importante en mi vida y la amo con todo mi ser, aunque claro, podemos tener nuestras diferencias como toda relación normal, nosotras siempre tenemos en cuenta que no podríamos vivir sin la otra.


My mother has been the greatest support I have had, I consider her the most important person in my life and I love her with all my being, although of course, we can have our differences like any normal relationship, we always keep in mind that we could not live without the other.


IMG_20201121_193814_713_polarr.jpg


Me gusta mucho experimentar en cosas nuevas y esa es una de las razones por la cual @irenenavarroart me recomendó ingresar a esta plataforma. Además de que me gustaría desenvolverme en diversos aspectos, principalmente en el área de maquillaje, que a pesar de que inicié en un corto período de tiempo, tengo la certeza de que podré dejar fluir toda mi creatividad.


I really like to experiment in new things and that is one of the reasons why @irenenavarroart recommended me to enter this platform. Besides, I would like to get involved in different aspects, mainly in the area of make-up, which I started in a short period of time, but I am sure I will be able to let all my creativity flow.


Espero quedarme por muchísimo tiempo en esta agradable plataforma ¡nos leeremos pronto!


I hope to stay for a long time on this nice platform, we will read to each other soon!
Sort:  

Welcome itsannie!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida! espero te vaya muy bien en esta plataforma se ve que eres una niña muy centrada en sus objetivos te deseo mucha suerte. Bendiciones!

Bienvenida a la plataforma, espero que tu viaje aquí sea muy chevere, hay varias comunidades interesantes a las que podrías echarle el ojo, como a MakeUp Power o a Loving HIVE ❤, Ademas Aquiesta el enlace a un grupo de Whatsapp, puedes compartir tus posts por allí y pedir que te ayuden con cualquier duda que tengas. Mucho exito ^_^

Loading...

Congratulations @itsannie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Welcome to the Hive community annie @itsannie!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Hivelock,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!