Join Me at HiveFest (#hivefest)

in GEMS3 years ago

hivefest_attendee_card_@Jacuzzi.jpg


Hello blogging friends and pals.

I hope your days are going great, and you're getting pumped up for the 12th and 13th. Why, well HIVE FEST no.6, that's why!

That's right coming up in just a few short days is the HiveFest. If you haven't already done, so I recommend you sign up today. To do so, just head on over to https://hivefe.st. The registration process is very easy, and setting up your avatar in 3D is also a snap. Here is my character.

Jacuzzi1.png

If you don't know what HiveFest is:

HiveFest is that time of the year when we bring all of our community together, in one virtual world, to celebrate this great platform, and talk about where it's going.

Four of the six years have been in real life, but the last two were and will be in the virtual world. Why? Well ... Pandemic? Perhaps next year we will be back in the real world, or at least I hope so. Haha

Also, this year I will be giving a short talk about the D.Buzz platform, (about 20 minutes of gum flapping), and where we will be aiming to take the platform in 2021. I'll be on hand to answer any questions you might have about D.Buzz and what it is.

I do admit, I am a bit nervous, I was a ringmaster at a circus for 10 years, so I don't mind stepping in front of an auditorium full of people, but for some reason the idea of getting on a virtual stage and giving a presentation, while at my home, seems a bit intimidating. Haha. But we'll cross that bridge when we come to it, because after all as they say, the show must go on!

A few questions for you...

  • Is there anything you want me to talk about while giving a presentation?
  • Do you have any burning questions about D.Buzz you wish me to address?
  • Will you be attending the festival?

Can't wait to get my feet wet in the VR world, and meet some new friends!

Feel free to add me as a friend in alt VR : @jacuzzi (jacuzzi78) let's get a virtual corn dog and hang out at the festival. HAHAHA...

Again, for more information, go to : https://hivefe.st
or search for the hashtag : #hivefest

Thanks for joining everybody and see you all soon!


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
5.png4.png
linuix.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd
Binance Smart Chain (BSC)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

You look nice in the hivefest platform lol