Sort:  

Hobbies you can do at home - what can this be? I have no idea what I would be interested in, apart from sitting at my computer, edit photos and write a blog post from time to time. Maybe if this lasts a few months more we all have to think of new hobbies. Maybe I'll start training my nonexistent muscles 😁 lol

Yes, follow in Arnold's footsteps and become a body builder! lol. I'm going to try currency trading.

And I think I'll stick with photography - indoor photography can be interesting too. I hope I can motivate myself next week for some waterdrop or other experimental photos. Currency trading is much too complicated for me - I like to spend my money but not sell it for other money ;) lol

That sounds like a great idea sir johannpiber. You may find another talent that you didn't have.

I agree, currency trading is way to technical and complex but with the company I want to join, you just follow what their expert traders say to do.

Yes, maybe I'll get into macro photography and begin to like it more :)

So you don't need to think yourself and just do what they say? What if they say something that's wrong and your client loses money, will they pay for that?
I'm just joking - I know you will do the right thing :)

Stay safe and healthy.

!invest_vote

Howdy again today sir johannpiber! Yes, I don't have to think for myself, that is why I like this system. lol. I won't know if what they say is wrong until the trade is made and I lose money. But with stop loss settings the losses will be small.

I haven't gotten into the company yet so I don't know what their trading percent is but I assume they have a record of at least 70% winning trades. That's all it takes to make a fortune if an account is managed correctly.

Well explained my friend and now I know much more about your job. The 70% sound good, let's hope you never get the other 30% ;)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

Howdy there investinthefutur! Thank you for the upvote!