You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Friend, your great trip was very lively.It feels good to be able to travel to new places to calm the restless mind.I like your new travel images.It takes a beautiful mind to travel to a new place and I find that beautiful mind in you again and again dear friend.👌👌👌

Sort:  

Hi @jaster,
thank you very much for your kind words - I love to make such trips and hikes and when I get nice compliments in return for my posts, I love it even more 😊
Have a great day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@jaster! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !