Mi presentación en Hive - My presentation in Hive [ENG|ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago

3.jpg


Español


Hola queridos amigos

Sí, ¡AMIGOS! hay que comenzar a llamar las cosas por su nombre, para que sean tales… O sea, no es un amigo formal de presentación… por adelantado les doy las gracias a todos aquellos me acojan en sus grupos.

Con mi amada esposa

JAT06 es en realidad José Alejandro Tabares Zapata, venezolano nacido en los valles del Estado Aragua, Maracay. Con muchos deseos de compartir mis pocos conocimientos en esta universidad llamada vida. Entendamos entonces, que tratare de unir mis entendidos, mis ideas, mis conocimientos, mis técnicas, mi literatura, mi yo científico… Para mostrarle mis facetas más intrínsecas del ser humano. Procurando siempre sacar lo mejor de mi yo interno.

Llego a ustedes por medio de la influencia de mi hija y su insistencia en que participe de la red social, para trasmitir muchas ideas y conceptos sobre la vida. Si, mis AMIGOS de la vida, por qué todos estamos aquí tratando de completar el grandísimo rompecabezas que tiene cada una de nuestras vidas. Sin duda las multifacéticas figuras que componen cada uno de nuestras piezas, nos dicen que muchas opiniones, muchas verdades, muchas realidades se esconden en cada uno.

Mi hija @mariblue

Me gusta mucho la música, la historia, la ciencia, lo esotérico me atrae en sobremanera, los deportes, la religión... en definitiva, todo lo que prácticamente nos hace ser más humanos.

Mis escritos trataran de desentrañar las virtudes de cada uno de ustedes, ayudándome a la vez a mí de nutrirme de sus conceptos sobre los aspectos más relevantes.

Saludos, muchos saludos afectuosos, esperando que les gusten mis escritos se despide de ustedes, por los momentos, JAT06...


English


Hello dear friends

Yes, FRIENDS! we must begin to call things by their name, so that they are such... I mean, this is not a formal friend of presentation... in advance I thank all those who welcome me in their groups.

With my loving wife

JAT06 is actually José Alejandro Tabares Zapata, Venezuelan born in the valleys of Aragua State, Maracay. With many desires to share my little knowledge in this university called life. Let's understand then, that I will try to unite my understandings, my ideas, my knowledge, my techniques, my literature, my scientific self... To show you my most intrinsic facets of the human being. Always trying to bring out the best of my inner self.

I come to you through the influence of my daughter and her insistence that I participate in the social network, to transmit many ideas and concepts about life. Yes, my FRIENDS of life, why we are all here trying to complete the huge puzzle that each of our lives has. Undoubtedly the multifaceted figures that make up each of our pieces, tell us that many opinions, many truths, many realities are hidden in each one of us.

My daughter @mariblue

I like music, history, science, the esoteric attracts me a lot, sports, religion... in short, everything that practically makes us more human.

My writings will try to unravel the virtues of each one of you, helping me at the same time to nourish myself with your concepts on the most relevant aspects.

Greetings, many affectionate greetings, hoping that you like my writings, I bid you farewell, for the moment, JAT06...


Texto traducido en DeepL.com

Sort:  

Welcome jat06!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)
Loading...

Bienvenidooo papá de Maríaaa!! 😁 Saludos desde la secta 😂. María nos ha hablado mucho de usted y todas esperamos que le vaya súper en Hive. Estamos preparadas para dar reblog como locas 🤗