Saludos coordiales esta es mi presentacion || Coordial greetings this is my presentation @javier1995

in GEMS2 years ago

20210831_162855.jpg


Hola, soy javier tengo 26 años de edad naci y vivo actualmente en Venezuela, mi primer nombre es Carlos mi apellido es Salazar. cumplo años cada 29 de Agosto, estudie mi bachillerato y en la universidad. soy administrador en mercadeo me gradue hace tres años. actualmente resido con mi madre en Venezuela Maturin capital del Estado Monagas, tengo pareja y no tengo hijos.
Hi, I'm Javier, I'm 26 years old, I was born and I currently live in Venezuela, my first name is Carlos and my last name is Salazar. I have my birthday every August 29, I studied my high school and at the university. I am a marketing manager I graduated three years ago. I currently reside with my mother in Venezuela, Maturin, the capital of Monagas State, I have a partner and I have no children.

img_0544.jpg

20210630_150510.jpg


A cuantos de estudes no les gusta la vida Fytne? a cuentos de ustedes mis apreciados lectores han visto un cambio positivo y maravilloso en su cuerpo, mente, salud física, mental desde que iniciaron la vida Fyt, dejenme decirles que desde hace dos años he visto un cambio mega BRUTAl en mi ser. y quiero compartirlo con ustedes. y pueden unirse a este maravilloso estilo de vida que de manera particular a mi me cambio la vida a uno 180 grados y quiero ser garante de ello para ustedes. quiero aportar mis conocimientos con ustedes y ser parte de sus cambios gracias a este estilo de vida.
How many of you don't like the Fytne life? To stories of you my dear readers have seen a positive and wonderful change in your body, mind, physical, mental health since you started life Fyt, let me tell you that for two years I have seen a mega BRUTAl change in my being. and I want to share it with you. and you can join this wonderful lifestyle that, in a particular way, changed my life 180 degrees and I want to be a guarantor of it for you. I want to share my knowledge with you and be part of your changes thanks to this lifestyle.

20211009_105937.jpg


_5085101086892731018_120.jpg


Fotos tomadas de samsung A32

Banner hecho en canva

Google traductor

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bienvenido. Estoy segura que tus aportes serán de mucho interés para la plataforma. Siéntete como en casa. Saludos.

Bienvenido Carlos, poco a poco iras creciendo en esta maravillosa plataforma.

Bienvenida abejita fitness, tu contenido tiene pinta de que será interesante, te consejo estar abierto a la innovación y el aprendizaje, además considera interactuar en las diferentes comunidades.

¡BIENVENIDO!

Hello, @javier1995! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!