Emprender no es fácil (Rendirse o seguir)//Starting out is not easy (Give up or continue)[Eng-Esp]

in GEMS3 months ago

Ha pasado un tiempo pero estado enfocada en mi negocio y aunque voy lento se que voy segura, e llorado por estrés ,impotencia le di confianza algunas amistades y no me pagaron 😔 pero seguiré y seguiré porque mi sueño es tener mi caffetin con mis vitrias y empleados y eso no se logra de un mes a otro y menos si no se tiene apoyo pero acá les quiero enseñar algunos de mis postres más vendidos ,estaré publicando como los hago día y dia y variando mientras aprendo nuevas técnicas

It's been a while but I've been focused on my business and although I'm going slowly I know I'm going safe, and I cried because of stress, helplessness, I trusted some friends and they didn't pay me 😔 but I will continue and continue because my dream is to have my coffee with my glasses and employees and that is not achieved from one month to the next and even less so if you do not have support but here I want to show you some of my best-selling desserts, I will be publishing how I make them day and day and varying while I learn new techniques

E aprendido lo que es hidratar el cacao antes de hacer cualquier preparación para darle más sabor y mis galletas quedan intensas, compre esencia de cola y guao que divinas y un olor rico rico

I have learned what it means to hydrate the cocoa before making any preparation to give it more flavor and my cookies are intense, I bought cola essence and wow, how divine and a rich delicious smell

()

Otras de las más vendidos son mis minis donas a la antigua o sea si maquina siento que quedan con un sabor mejor y más suaves realmente pero como dicen para gustos los colores

Other best sellers are my old-fashioned mini donuts, that is, if I use a machine, I feel that they have a better flavor and are really softer, but as they say, the colors depend on taste.

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmWv4MCtkrPqh74tUGbebtk7HLxFDeuNYXLb8YepojEftb/1707416825750.jpg)

Y aunque no son lo mejor de lo mejor y me falta mi chorrera pues lo hice con mi manga y saque mis churros que así como se ven quedaron o sea RICOOO

And although they are not the best of the best and I am missing my jacket, I did it with my sleeve and I took out my churros that, just as they look, turned out to be RICOOO

Fue un placer darme una pasadita por aquí

Vallesweet 🍭 Festín de sabores 🍭 para ti y para comenzado y pronto triunfando ❤💖

It was a pleasure to stop by here

Vallesweet 🍭 Feast of flavors 🍭 for you and to start and soon succeed ❤💖