Me, Myself and I

in GEMS4 years ago

Good day ladies and gentlemen! I am Jeah and residing here in the Philippines. I am 21 yrs. old and having some issues in life. Lol😅
20200302_120220.jpg

 I generally consider myself as a human being. Sounds interesting right? and why did I say so? Well it's because human beings are not perfect and they have feelings! and that is literally me.Peace out😆

received_950061152131664.jpeg

Aside from that, I think of my self as a jolly person and sensitive. What a coincidence? hahaha. I'm jolly, I make people happy, but when it comes to myself I really get down and sensitive especially if problems and devastation are rising.

I am a market researcher at the age of 21. In my job, I got to be more open about different opinions of other people and the way they view life. At the time when my sister @jemzem introduce me on this platform I really don't have much the time to think
about blogging because I'm still studying that time. But as my sister explain more about this right now, I am now much eager and accepted this chance, because I believe I can see the perspective of different people and I can learn so much from it.
20200524_035121.jpg

For my hobbies and interests. I really like to do outdoor activities like biking and jogging, but since Corona virus hit the economy and the health of the people, I just enjoy most of my time by opening social media sites like facebook and Instagram because I can find some interesting stuff there in which you can learn a lot, and also be updated by the things that are going on right now. I have this motto of mine, which is "Expect nothing, appreciate everything" and this motto really keeps me on track especially on my down times.
20200307_143548.jpg

  I believe those are all that I have for you and I wish to dig deeper and learn more about this platform. And I hope you will guide and support me.😊

Before I end my post, I wanted to thank you all for passing by on my blog. I wish you all good luck and happy blogging everyone. See you next time fellas😊 Ciao~

Sort:  

Be welcome and very nice to know a little about your history.

Thank you😊

Welcome😊

Thank you😊

Welcome po sa Hive bloclchain.

Thank you😊

Welcome po!

Thank you😊

Welcome to hive @jeah. I hope you enjoy your journey here and find yourself more.

thank u😊

Welcome to the club @jeah.
I like your photos especially the first one. LOL
Let's enjoy our time here.

thank u😊

Welcome jeah!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @jeah! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @jeah! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@jemzem, pila man dy mo kabook d. a dri oi. hahaaha But I have to admit this one look's sexier and happier kesa ninyong duha nga nauna.

By the way welcome, I'm from Southern Leyte. Hmmm you will enjoy here for sure. Just tell me if you're having a problem in posting and commenting. I like your style tho, it seems you're fun to be with. Chika chika nya tas discord.. hehehe

hahahha lol.. anyway thank u 😊

Nay.. katihik man mocoment, dili pwede inana man.. hahaha

Hahahaha. Tudloe unsaon pagcomment pauldo @mrnightmare89. Matanglawin jud ka da 🤣🤣

Welcome to Hive! I hope you enjoy it here.

Thank you mr. shaidon, I expect to be more active here because I'm enjoying it a lot.😊

You will find a lot of options here. DTube allows you to upload videos.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=shaidon is a game called Splinterlands where you can win, buy, sell, rent and lease cards.

Thank u for guiding me on some of the communities here.

Welcome Jean
welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Wow! thank u so much @brittandjosie for ur tips and guidelines, It will help me a lot as I'll explore this platform. And also thank you for inviting me on your discord. I appreciate it a lot😊

You are very welcome this is what we do as greeters. Do you need anything at the moment for blogging here

none so far @brittandjosie. ☺

That’s promising when you do have questions just message me 😉 have fun

sure, and thank you for that offer

Welcome to the Hive community @jeah!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank u @jamesrussel, it is really a great help for me. especially as a newbie.

Welcome @jeah!

I wish you a lot of fun blogging on this platform. :)

thanks nikolina. Yes I will really dig deeper on this platform coz I'm amazed of how the system works