🎨📸🎶✨Mi presentación en Hive✨🎨📸🎶

in GEMS3 years ago

PicsArt_06-15-08.04.02.jpg

¡Hola comunidad de Hive.blog! mi nombre es Jeikol,
(si, parece como el de crepúsculo pero no jajaj) un nombre no muy común pero, precisamente eso es lo que me encanta de el. Soy de Venezuela, tengo 19 años, y actualmente me encuentro cursando el IV semestre de arquitectura en Barcelona estado Anzoátegui, aunque vivo en Monagas mientras se reanudan las clases presenciales, pues desde que empecé todo ha sido online... aunque tengo esperanza de ver unos cuantos semestres presenciales para tener una vida universitaria completa y decente jajajaj.

IMG_20201108_194402_478.jpg

IMG_20210523_170749_887.jpg

  • Hello Hive.blog community! my name is Jeikol,
    (yes, it seems like twilight but not hahaha) a not very common name but, precisely that is what I love about it. I am from Venezuela, I have 19 years old, and I am currently studying the IV semester of architecture in Barcelona, Anzoategui state, although I live in monagas while face-to-face classes are resumed, because since I started everything has been online ... although I hope to see a few face-to-face semesters to have a complete and decent university life hahaha.

Ya dejando de lado un poco sobre quien soy...
Already leaving aside a little about who I am ...

Les Contaré un poco sobre mis gustos, lo que me gusta hacer, y de que va a ir mi blog, si por casualidad echaste un vistaso a mi perfil, habrás leído que soy polifacético. Digamos que tengo varios hobbies que evitan que me aburra y me distraiga sin problemas.

received_148334060733460.jpeg

-I will tell you a little about my tastes, what I like to do, and what my blog is going to do, if by chance you took a look at my profile, you will have read that I am *** multifaceted ***. Let's say I have several hobbies that keep me from getting bored and distracting smoothly.

  • El principal de ellos es el 🖌️🎨Arte🎨🖌️, ¡adoro dibujar!, lo hago desde que tengo 13 años. Me fui perfeccionando conforme mas dibujaba, y crecía, luego probé usar pinturas y fue la entrada a un mundo nuevo, lo cual considero que es genial, la relajación y concentración que tengo al pintar es muy satisfactoria. Ademas que siempre tengo ganas de crear obras nuevas.

IMG_20210417_213540_086.jpg

IMG_20210827_175903.jpg

El CD de la esquina inferior izquierda es de mi mejor amiga, que le quedó precioso✨.

IMG_20210824_153054.jpg

  • The main one of them is🖌️🎨 ** Art **🎨🖌️, I love to draw! I have been doing it since I was 13 years old. I improved as I drew more, and grew, then I tried using paints and it was the entrance to a new world, which I consider to be great, the relaxation and concentration that I have when painting is very satisfactory. Besides that I always want to create new works.

  • La Segunda de ellas es la 🎼Música🎼 pero no hablo de solo escuchar música, o tocar un instrumento de cuerdas, (aunque yo soy de los que digo cuando me preguntan ´´¿Qué tocas?´´ respondo: ´´yo no toco, yo sueno´´ JAJAJAJAJAJ, pero aja dejando de lado el chiste, otro de mis hobbies es cantar, hasta ahora mi tesitura la mantengo como barítono, aunque a veces me dicen que soy tenor, pero sinceramente a veces soy y a veces no jajajaja así que ni modo.

IMG_20210615_163619_366.jpg

  • The second of them is 🎼** Music **🎼 but I am not talking about just listening to music, or playing a stringed instrument, (although I am what I say when they ask me ´´what do you play´´ I answer: ´´I do not play , I dream '' JAJAJAJAJAJ) but aha leaving aside the joke, another of my hobbies is singing, until now I keep my tessitura as a baritone, although sometimes they tell me that I am a tenor, but honestly sometimes I am and sometimes I am not hahahaha so neither mode.

  • La tercera es la 📸fotografía 📸Vengo de una una familia de fotógrafos, y de allí mi gusto por tomarme fotos (mas a mi que a los demás, pero siempre termino siendo yo quien toma las fotos familiares o en momentos especiales) pasé de no saber tomarme fotos, a volverlas tipo "modelo" de hecho la gente piensa que lo soy por como me tomo la fotos (ojalá) o incluso ciertas poses. pero para mi toda foto debe tener la mayor producción posible. Pues son recuerdos y momentos que nunca serán iguales por mucho que se repitan.
    IMG_20210106_132912_289.jpg

IMG_20201110_150828_333.jpg
Esta foto fue tomada por una amiga fotógrafa: @aurorasuegart créditos a ella✨

PicsArt_03-10-12.25.06.jpg

Esta foto fue tomada por mi hermana fotógrafa: @ankach créditos a ella✨

IMG_20201110_150828_332.jpg
Esta foto fue tomada por una amiga fotógrafa: @aurorasuegart créditos a ella✨

  • The third is📸 ** photography **📸 I come from a family of photographers, and hence my love for taking photos (more of myself than others, but I always end up being the one who takes family photos or in special moments). from not knowing how to take photos, to turning them into a "model" in fact people think I am because of how I take the photos (hopefully) or even certain poses. but for me, the whole photo must have the highest possible production. Well, they are memories and moments that will never be the same no matter how much they are repeated

PicsArt_08-28-10.41.56.jpg

También me gusta bailar (específicamente twerkear) más que todo en compañía jeje, pero eso lo dejaré para mas adelante.

I also like to dance (specifically twerk) more than anything in company hehe, but I'll leave that for later.

Para finalizar dicha presentación como dato extra, pertenezco a la comunidad LGBTQ+🏳️‍🌈 (si hay mas letras pues insertar, ni modo) quizá no lo parezca a simple vista pero, soy un pokemaniaco JAJAJA, adoro pokémon, sus juegos películas y fanarts, Poco a poco les iré contando más sobre mi en otros post. Por ahora Esto es un resumen de mi, para ustedes, espero que sea de su agrado mi arte y en general lo que tengo planeado compartir con ustedes, con esto me despido, un abrazo gigante y hasta el próximo post❤️.

IMG_20210427_155644_936.jpg

PicsArt_07-06-11.52.28.jpg

To end this presentation as extra data, I belong to the LGBTQ+ 🏳️‍🌈community (if there are more letters then insert, no way) it may not seem so at first glance but, I am a pokemaniac HAHAHA, I love pokémon, their games, movies and fanarts, Little by little I will tell you more about me in other posts. For now This is a summary of me, for you, I hope you like my art and in general what I have planned to share with you, with this I say goodbye, a giant hug and until the next post❤️.

IMG_20210726_142245_212.jpg
Todas las fotos que están publicadas acá me pertenecen y han sido tomadas por mi (a excepción de las que tienen créditos) al igual que las obras de arte publicadas☺️✨

-All the photos that are published here belong to me and have been taken by me (except for those with credits) as well as the published works of art☺️✨..

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! 😊 I hope you will like it on our platform and you will find new friends here! 🙂

Thank you so much!! ☺️ the goal is to make many friends here with whom to share ✨

Welcome jeikold!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Congratulations @jeikold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hola.

Para confirmar su autoría del contenido, ¿podría mencionar la palabra "Hive" en su cuenta de redes sociales bien establecida como Facebook, Instagram o Twitter (que no se ha creado recientemente)?

Después de agregar la palabra "Hive", responda a este comentario con el enlace URL a ese sitio web.

Puede eliminar esta mención, una vez que confirmemos la autoría.

Gracias.

Más información: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup


Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup