[ESP/ENG] Mi primera vez en hive / My first time at hive.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola mi gente buena DE HIVE BLOG es para mi un gran honor presentarme ante ustedes, la comunidad de GEMS mi nombre es Jennys Maria Pino Rengel tengo 44 años de edad, nacida en Venezuela específicamente en el oriente del país en el hermoso estado Sucre capital Cumaná, vivo con mi hermosa madre. Nací un 4 de diciembre de 1976. Me anime a unirme a ustedes para compartir mis experiencias y gustos. y por supuesto aprender de cada unos de ustedes.

Hello my good people FROM HIVE BLOG it is a great honor for me to introduce myself to you, the GEMS community my name is Jennys Maria Pino Rengel I am 44 years old, born in Venezuela specifically in the east of the country in the beautiful state of Sucre, capital Cumaná , I live with my beautiful mother. I was born on December 4, 1976. I am encouraged to join you to share my experiences and tastes. and of course learn from each one of you.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 8.01.20 PM.jpeg

Vengo de una familia unida, alegre y sobre todo con mucha humildad tengo 3 hermanos y 5 bellos sobrinos los cuales amo con mi alma. En la actualidad estoy soltera y feliz.

I come from a united, happy family and above all with great humility I have 3 brothers and 5 beautiful nephews whom I love with my soul. I am currently single and happy.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 8.38.31 PM (1).jpeg

Soy una persona con buen sentido del humor, amable, respetuosa y servicial. Me gusta ayudar a la gente, desde pequeña siempre me han gustado los deportes practicando desde los 6 años gimnasia artística representando mi estado en varias oportunidades, y así practique Judo, atletismo y tae won do. Luego me forme como entrenadora de saltos ornamentales (clavados) trabajando con niños de edades de 6 a 16 años en diferentes categoría, con excelentes resultados a nivel nacional e internacional en campeonatos suramericanos y centroamericano,formando atletas de talla olímpica como Robert Paez finalista olimpico en londres 2012 y brasil 2016. Tristemente los deportes acuáticos se terminaron en el estado debido al deterioro de las instalaciones deportivas.

I am a person with a good sense of humor, kind, respectful and helpful. I like to help people, since I was little I have always liked sports practicing artistic gymnastics since I was 6 years old, representing my state on several occasions, and thus I practiced Judo, athletics and tae won do. Then I trained as a coach of ornamental jumps (diving) working with children from 6 to 16 years of age in different categories, with excellent results at national and international level in South American and Central American championships, training athletes of Olympic stature such as Robert Paez Olympic finalist in London 2012 and Brazil 2016. Sadly, water sports ended in the state due to the deterioration of sports facilities.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 8.53.00 PM.jpeg

Poseo 2 carreas adminitrativas un TSU en Administracion de Banca y Finanza y una Licenciatura en Administracion Financiera. Actualmente trabajo en una fundación deportiva con el cargo de administrador I con un sueldo muy bajo (como es normal en Venezuela). A veces en un poco deprimente esforzarse tanto y no ser pagada de manera justa. De igual forma y a pesar de todo siento mucho amor por mi trabajo.

I have 2 administrative careers, a TSU in Banking and Finance Administration and a Bachelor's Degree in Financial Administration. Currently I work in a sports foundation with the position of administrator I with a very low salary (as is normal in Venezuela). Sometimes it's a bit depressing to try so hard and not get paid fairly. In the same way and despite everything I feel a lot of love for my work.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 8.38.31 PM.jpeg

Ahora lo bueno jajaja me encanta cocinar, bailar, cantar, hacer ejercicio, hubieron muchas ocasiones en las que me desempeñe como instructora de bailoterapia hago todo un poco y lo que hago lo disfruto al máximo. De vez en cuando me encanta salir con mi amigos (no son muchos pero si muy buenos). Amo la naturaleza, la playa es uno de mis lugares favoritos y siempre que puedo voy a disfrutar de los hermosos paisajes de la ciudad que me vio nacer y crecer.

Now the good thing hahaha I love cooking, dancing, singing, exercising, there were many occasions when I worked as a dance therapy instructor I do everything a little and what I do I enjoy to the fullest. From time to time I love to go out with my friends (they are not many, but they are very good). I love nature, the beach is one of my favorite places and whenever I can I will enjoy the beautiful landscapes of the city where I was born and grew up.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 9.05.19 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 9.02.48 PM.jpeg

Otra de mis pasiones es viajar y conocer lugares distintos. En diferente ocasiones tuve la oportunidad de conocer otros países como Cuba, El Salvador, Republica Dominicana y México. Así como también he podido recorrer gran parte de mi país. Todo gracias al deporte (en su buena época).

Another of my passions is traveling and seeing different places. On different occasions I had the opportunity to meet other countries such as Cuba, El Salvador, the Dominican Republic and Mexico. As well as I have been able to travel a large part of my country. All thanks to sport (in its good time).
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 9.07.35 PM.jpeg

Muchas gracias por leerme, espero que les haya gustado mi presentación.

Thank you very much for reading me, I hope you liked my presentation.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 9.12.45 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome jennys21!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @jennys21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @jennys21! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Colega bienvenida a Hive! Una hermosa plataforma que puedes empezar a explorar sus comunidades para que adaptes tu contenido!

Hi jennys21, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Mujer luchadora y echada para adelante.. Excelente presentación!