An afternoon full of photographs.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon dear friends of Hive!

After so many months without publishing due to various personal problems, I decided to go back and tell you everything that happened throughout this time. In today's post I will tell you about the experience I had when doing an urban-style photo session.

That day several of my friends accompanied us, since in addition to photos we also wanted to have a pleasant time for the months that passed without being able to see each other.


The session started with Moisés, since his tattoos caught my attention and the outfit combined perfectly with the environment.


027.jpg

031.jpg

I really liked taking photos of him as he is very creative and poses very naturally.

059.jpg


Then it was Ricardo's turn.

He doesn't have much experience with photo shoots, however, my friends and I helped him and little by little everything started to flow.

018.jpg

019.jpg


And to end the day, the sky gave us this beautiful rainbow.

IMG_6360.jpg

I had a great time that day and I was also very satisfied with the photos.


¡¡¡GROUP PHOTO!!!

IMG-20201007-WA0048.jpg


I hope you liked it, see you in the next post!

Photos of my property taken with a Canon sx40 hs camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesscbrl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

¡Thanks you!

You're welcome @jesscbrl
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

The tatted guy is a natural. So cool and collected. Richard did great too. Lovely shots.

What gears did you use?