[ESP/ENG] Iniciativa: Mis 3 meriendas favoritas // Initiative: My 3 favorite snacks

in GEMS3 years ago

photo5183912332865153304.jpg

Hola comunidad de HiveBlogs hoy quiero compartir con ustedes parte de mis gustos como pueden leer en el titulo este es mi top 3 de mis meriendas favoritas. Esto inicio con la iniciativa de @canelarecetas para conocer mas sobre cada integrante de la comunidad 😜 a mi me encanta comer de todo pero en preferencia lo dulce es inevitable y les explicare las razones de cada una de las que elegí.

Hello HiveBlogs community today I want to share with you part of my tastes as you can read in the title this is my top 3 of my favorite snacks. This started with the initiative of @canelarecetas to learn more about each member of the community😜 I love to eat everything but in preference the sweet is inevitable and I will explain the reasons for each of the ones I chose..


1. Malteada de Oreo // oreo milkshake🥤

Me encanta las malteadas de diversos sabores pero mi favorita es la de oreo ya que esta hecha con leche, helado y oreo lo cual es una combinación perfecta. Me gusta tomarla sobre todo en la tarde en días calurosos. Un detalle adicional es adornarlo con sirope de chocolate y le dará un sabor delicioso.🍦

I love milkshakes of different flavors but my favorite is the oreo milkshake because it is made with milk, ice cream and oreo which is a perfect combination. I like to drink it especially in the afternoon on hot days. An additional detail is to garnish it with chocolate syrup and it will give it a delicious flavor.🍦

a16302d7-5b5b-4282-be8e-1685b21a65e8.jpg


2. Gofres / Waffles🥞

Otra de mis meriendas favoritas son los waffles que son crujiente por fuera y suave por dentro. Acompañado de un topping de sirope de chocolate, también se le puede agregar frutas como: (banana, fresas, kiwi). También agregar helado es genial ya que el waffle caliente y el frio del helado da una sensación de sabores espectacular. Próximamente les hare una receta. 🥞

Another of my favorite snacks are waffles that are crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. Accompanied with a topping of chocolate syrup, you can also add fruits like: (banana, strawberries, kiwi). Also adding ice cream is great because the hot waffle and the cold ice cream gives a spectacular sensation of flavors. Coming soon I will make a recipe.🥞

7e15cf22-9de3-44ad-bbcd-4a2ee8a79c7d.jpg


3. Donas rellenas + topping🍩

Y de tercer lugar las famosas y apreciadas Donas rellenas. Las donas es un pan dulce frito que se puede rellenar con arequipe, chocolate o crema pastelera. Los topping suelen ser de azúcar glass, chocolate, arequipe, chispas de chocolate o tu dulce preferido. Me gusta por su suavidad y cremosidad, podría comerlas todos los días y también me gusta acompañarla con una bebida caliente como el café o una taza de chocolate caliente.☕️

And thirdly, the famous and appreciated stuffed donuts. Donuts are a fried sweet bread that can be filled with arequipe, chocolate or pastry cream. The topping is usually powdered sugar, chocolate, arequipe, chocolate chips or your favorite candy. I like them for their softness and creaminess, I could eat them every day. I also like to accompany them with a hot drink like coffee or a cup of hot chocolate.☕️

d44ecdf5-2f8c-4a12-b1e9-bdf2cedaa53d.jpg


Estas 3 meriendas son mis favoritas a mi criterio, pero realmente la lista es larga. Quisiera que me dijeran cuales son sus meriendas favoritas en los comentarios😁. Invito a participar a @marilife @atiliog y a todos los que deseen unirse a esta nueva iniciativa, así que espero participen.

These 3 snacks are my favorites in my opinion, but the list is really long. I would like you to tell me which are your favorite snacks in the comments 😁. I invite @marilife @atiliog and all those who wish to join this new initiative to participate, so I hope you will.


Gracias por leer hasta aquí y estar pendiente de mi blog, si deseas estar al tanto de mis publicaciones sígueme y puedes apoyarme con un voto 👍 hasta la próxima, saludos.

Thank you for reading this far and keep an eye on my blog, if you want to be aware of my publications follow me and you can support me with a vote👍, until next time, greetings.




Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)