Starting get back to my day-to-day. EN/ES

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-30 at 5.00.34 PM.jpeg


Hello very good afternoon everyone in Hive and a warm hug for my community of Gems, today I finally left my house to do what I like best, teach.

After having postponed it again and again because of the quarantine, a consultation was carried out to a well known cafe in my city.

Hola muy buenas tardes tengan todos en Hive y un calido abrazo para mi comunidad de Gems, hoy por fin he salido de mi casa para poder hacer lo que mas me gusta, enseñar.

Tras haberlo pospuesto una y otra vez a causa de la cuarentena, se llevo a cabo una asesoría a un reconocido café de mi ciudad.


WhatsApp Image 2020-05-30 at 5.00.34 PM (1).jpeg


Here I show you some pictures of the site in question, it's quite wide and nice, I love the minimalist theme.

There were 5 people who started this training with me, the staff that will be in charge of everything when this returns to normal.

Aquí les muestro algunas fotos de el sitio en cuestión, es bastante amplio y bonito, la temática minimista me encanta.

Fueron 5 personas las que empezaron esta capacitación con mi persona, el personal que estará encargado de todo cuando esto vuelva a la normalidad.


WhatsApp Image 2020-05-30 at 5.00.35 PM.jpeg


Of course we comply with basic health regulations: the separation of people, cleaning of the premises, disinfection of everything, mouthwash, anti-bacterial.

Por su puesto cumplimos con las normativas básicas de salud: la separación de las personas, limpieza de el local, desinfección de todo, tapabocas, anti-bacterial.


WhatsApp Image 2020-05-30 at 5.00.35 PM (1).jpeg


But I'm really quite excited about slowly getting back to my everyday life.

By the way, soon the new coffee bar will be ready where I can take new pictures and better material to share with you, I say goodbye and I hope you have an excellent evening.

Pero de verdad estoy bastante emocionado con poco a poco volver a mi cotidianidad.

Por cierto, dentro de poco estará listo el nuevo café bar donde podre hacer nuevas fotografías y mejor material para poder compartir con ustedes, me despido y espero que tengan una excelente velada.


WhatsApp Image 2020-05-30 at 5.00.35 PM (2).jpeg


These last two pictures went wrong because of the kind of light behind the bar, there wasn't much I could do.

Estas ultimas dos fotos salieron mal debido a el tipo de luz que habia detras de la barra, no pude hacer mucho.


WhatsApp Image 2020-05-30 at 5.00.35 PM (3).jpeg


All pictures are taken by me or my property, they were taken with a Xiaomi Redmi note 8.