[ENG-ESP]UN DIA EN MI TRABAJO COMO MUSICO/ONE DAY AT MY WORK AS A MUSICIAN

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

espero esten bien amigos .

hoy les traigo mi dia a dia , mi trabajo musical con las bandas a donde pertenesco.

en merida venezuela existe una banda llamada vertex a la cual vengo perteneciendo desde hace algo mas de un año, los generos que solemos tocar son , rock,reggaetoon, vallenato, salsa, reggaey pop.

con mi banda siempre trabajo en un hotel que tiene por nombre belenzate ya que esta ciudad es turistica y posee el teleferico mas largo y alto del mundo, simpre tenemos la visita de turistas de todas partes del planeta.

I hope you are well friends.

Today I bring you my day to day, my musical work with the bands where I belong.

In Merida Venezuela there is a band called Vertex to which I have been a member for a little over a year, the genres that we usually play are rock, reggaetoon, vallenato, salsa, regga and pop.

With my band I always work in a hotel called Belenzate since this city is touristy and has the longest and highest cable car in the world, we always have tourists from all over the planet visit.

con los muchachos belenzate.png

en este hotel hay una pizzeria llamada il forno, casi todos los fines de semana hacemos nuestra presentacion para todo el publico presente .

in this hotel there is a pizzeria called il forno, almost every weekend we do our presentation for all the public present.

gozando piano.png

les dejo el link de un video de esta banda a la que pertenesco.

I leave the link of a video of this band to which I belong.

nos vemos la proxima con otro capitulo de mi vida mis amigos...

see you next with another chapter of my life my friends ...

JESUSBARRIOSHIVE.jpg