My presentation to the Hive community

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hive friends!

My Name is Jesús Vieira, I am from Calabozo, a small city dedicated to agriculture, located in the center of the country, specifically in the Guárico state.

vieira.jpg

I am 35 years old, I am a Computer Engineer, married, father of a beautiful daughter who is our joy and our pride.

In the year 2.018 I joined this social network, but for work reasons I was almost 3 years without joining, and well, today I am very excited to be back again.

I really like sports, I would say that my passion is sports and cars, I like to play soccer with my friends, also on weekends I like to repair things myself to my car, and little by little I have been learning about art of mechanics.

I hope to resume my activities within the Hive platform, share my different experiences, experiences, as well as learn to learn new things with all of you.

Until a next reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusvieira! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!