[Eng-Esp]: Un viaje sorprendente por Egipto / An amazing journey through Egypt

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola comunidad de @gems.

Hello community of @gems

UN VIAJE MARAVILLOSO

P1020873.JPG

Hoy quiero mostrarles un resumen de mis viajes alrededor del mundo pero, claro poco a poco porque tengo muchas fotos y debo escoger cuáles muestran mejor las otras culturas que me han parecido grandiosas.

Today I want to show you a summary of my travels around the world but, of course, little by little because I have many photos and I have to choose which ones best show the other cultures that have seemed great to me.

P1020858.JPG

He viajado por cuestiones de trabajo a diferentes países pero en esta ocasión les hablaré de mi viaje a Egipto. Aquí trabajé por un año en su capital El Cairo que es muy grande, en aquel momento tenia aproximadamente 26 millones de habitantes y muchos lugares interesantes para conocer.

I have traveled for work reasons to different countries but this time I will tell you about my trip to Egypt. Here I worked in its capital Cairo, which is very large, at that time it had approximately 26 million inhabitants and many interesting places to visit.

Diapositiva1.JPG

Entre los increíbles lugares de Egipto conocí las pirámides de Giza, que está demás decir son impresionantes,majestuosas, hermosas tanto por su altura como por su tamaño en general, es increíble que todavía estén en pie. Por algo son una de las 7 maravillas del Mundo.

Among the incredible places in Egypt I met the pyramids of Giza, which needless to say, they are impressive, majestic, beautiful both for their height and for their size in general, it is incredible that they are still standing. For something they are one of the 7 wonders of the world.

P1020875.JPG

P1020862.JPG

También conocí al Museo principal de la ciudad, allí pude ver las momias de cerca y aprender acerca de su historia, su civilización, los accesorios de los faraones, como vestían como comían, en fin como gobernaban.

I also got to know the main museum of the city, there I could see the mummies up close and learn about their history, their civilization, the accessories of the pharaohs, how they dressed, how they ate, in short, how they ruled.

Diapositiva2.JPG

Otros lugares que conocí fueron la Mezquita, el Mercado Principal (Khan El Khalili) que vende de todo un poco, desde tazas,papiros, alfombras, esculturas de diferentes tamaños y materiales de las esfinges, reyes y reinas, oro, hasta vestidos y casi todo hecho por los propios egipcios, cosa que admiro muchísimo.

Other places that I visited were the Mosque, the Main Market (Khan El Khalili) that sells a bit of everything, from cups, papyri, carpets, sculptures of different sizes and materials of the sphinxes, kings and queens, gold, to dresses and almost all done by the Egyptians themselves, which I admire very much.

Diapositiva3.JPG

Tuve la oportunidad en ese viaje de salir a muchos lugares ya que EL Cairo es una ciudad muy grande y tiene variedad de sitios para conocer y divertirse, en fin para hacer turismo. Claro está contar en un post todo lo que conocí o lo que hice en esa ciudad es casi imposible, es por ello que por ahora este post será mi abreboca, en otro post iré mostrando mi bonita experiencia, de paseo por Egipto.

I had the opportunity on that trip to go out to many places since Cairo is a very big city and has a variety of places to meet and have fun, in short, for sightseeing. Of course, telling in a post everything I knew or what I did in that city is almost impossible, that is why for now this post will be my appetizer, in another post I will show my beautiful experience, walking through Egypt.

Diapositiva4.JPG

Les mando muchos saludos.

I send many greetings.

firma.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)