Piggericks -- Online Blockchain Game || I Won My First Game.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone

As a new blockchain game @piggericks has started on July 15, today I played my first game and I won that game. It was very easy to play.

If you want to play then here is the Website: https://piggericks.com/

Screenshot (87).png

First I select two pigs from my profile and then press play button.
It takes some time to match the Opponent.

Screenshot (93).png

The Target Was 125.00K.
My opponent's name was Akilie1029. He just waste his turn.

Screenshot (77).png

After that my turn came. I toss the pigs and it was a combo.I got 10.00K points in the very first chance.

Screenshot (78).png

After that I toss my pigs for the second time and this time also it was a combo for 10.00K point.

Screenshot (79).png

I stated to toss my pigs again and again to achieve the target point of 125.00K.

Screenshot (80).png

3rd Toss(Double Razorback)

Screenshot (81).png

4th Toss(Trotter)

Screenshot (82).png

5th Toss(Combo)

Screenshot (83).png

6th Toss(Trotter)

In my 7th Toss I got the highest point of this game which is Piggericks(60.00K).

Screenshot (84).png

And then I achieved the target point and became the winner.

Screenshot (86).png

Screenshot (88).png

They gave me some Rewards as I won the game:

1.They rewarded me with 200 GRAUNTS.

Screenshot (89).png

2.They increase my pigs experience by 20.

Screenshot (90).png

3.Gave me a new PIG.

Screenshot (91).png

As it was my first game, I am very much happy with the result. Special thanks to @minimining and @lichtblick who helped me a lot.

Sort:  

Nice post! Keep on Pigge-playing

Congratulations @jhridoy14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congrats :-) Thanks for the mention.
Rehived.

Thanks a lot for your support friend.💖