making portraits under the sun in black and white | haciendo retratos bajo el sol en blanco y negro [ENG][ES]

in GEMS4 years ago

When it comes to making portraits, most of the time I will always want to do them because they are my favorite part of photography, a branch that seems to me more intimate, direct, expressive, I don't know, but I am particularly attracted to it. The black and white photography also always plays its leading role because it gives that view to the photographs a little more special and with more special I mean interesting, artistic and so it happened with these portraits that I made, I liked them more in black and white than in color, that's how they turned out.

Cuando se trata de realizar retratos, la mayoría de las veces siempre voy a querer hacerlos porque son mi parte favorita de la fotografía, una rama que me parece más intima, directa, expresiva, no lo se pero a mi en particular me atrapa más. La fotografía en blanco y negro también juega siempre su papel protagónico porque le da esa vista a las fotografías un poco más especial y con más especial me refiero a interesantes, artísticas y asi sucedió con estos retratos que realice, me gustaron mas en blanco y negro que a color, asi resultaron.

ValentinaDimas'115.JPG

ValentinaDimas'116.JPG

In this session I didn't want to shine a makeup, I wanted it to look natural, black and white, everyday, that play of shadows that light gives when it passes through the hat. I really liked it and that's how I imagined it, without thinking so much about planning or organizing a process to make these photographs, on the contrary, many times in simplicity there is beauty and that's how I see these portraits.

En esta sesión no quería relucir un maquillaje, quería que luciera natural, blanco y negro, cotidiana, ese juego de sombras que da la luz al atravesar el sombrero realmente me gusto mucho y asi lo imaginaba, sin pensar tanto en una planificación ni organizar un proceso para realizar estas fotografías, al contrario, muchas veces en la simplicidad esta lo hermoso y asi veo estos retratos.

ValentinaDimas'117.JPG

ValentinaDimas'114.JPG

And that's how this session turned out, friends, simple but attractive, natural and I loved it that way, I hope you can also like this touch of naturalness and reality, I must make this vision a little more concurrent to capture that in my photographs, the naturalness.

Y asi resulto esta sesión amigos, simple pero atractiva, natural y a mi me encanto asi, espero a ustedes también les pueda agradar este toque de naturalidad y realidad, debo hacer de esta visión algo mas concurrente a plasmar eso en mis fotografías, la naturalidad.

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Cool portraits
Feel free to join our Black And White Community. and our #monomad daily competition.
Cheers!

Thanks.

That's great, thanks for the invitation, I will

Te quedo genial, felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias!!

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!