¨BeachWednesday¨ Beaches in the south of the country (Ushuaia)

in GEMS3 years ago
Hello ¨passionate¨ of the beach, if you are one of those who likes to spend time on the beach, this contest is for you; ¨BeachWednesdaycontest¨: Organized by our friend @uwelang; Join by entering here: ; Don't miss out on the fun


Source: Family Album


This is a challenge that I really like, I have been participating for years, I am very happy that it is back. I live in a small province of Argentina; My city of Corrientes has a beautiful peculiarity; It is surrounded by water and beaches


Source: Family Album


This is a very special edition of the contest; Taking advantage of the fact that my wife is on vacation in ¨Ushuaia¨ at my son's house, I asked her to share some images of the beach there


Source: Family Album


The beaches of Ushuaia are extremely beautiful, although at the moment it is very cold, that does not detract from the beauty of the beaches; This beautiful place is ideal to connect with nature, and forget that the world exists


Source: Family Album


A particularity of this beach is its extremely crystalline water, you can be in the water up to your waist and see your feet


Source: Family Album


My oldest son has been living in this city for a long time, you could say that he has settled there; It is the reason for my wife's trip to meet her daughter-in-law and her granddaughter; Every night we communicate, he only has a word to talk about how well Alaia behaves, how much fun they have on the beach playing with the sand and collecting snails


Source: Family Album


These beautiful images were taken by my son with a smartphone ¨Samsung¨ ¨galaxy¨ ¨A0¨



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

WOW, the beach is practically empty!

Yes, the beaches are so empty because it is very cold there at this time, although it is summer, but in that place, it is cold all year
I really appreciate the support you give me dear friend @ silversaver888
I wish you a prosperous week