You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivelander The Mannequin's postcards are ready to be sent around the world

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello dear friend @hivelander Good afternoon.
We are always pleasantly surprised, this is a great idea, especially when it comes to interacting with people, something vital in social networks. Success dear friend

I wish you a happy rest

Sort:  

Thanks hombre! Have a great day!

I believe interaction with other people is so important to ones enjoyment and also probably in building an account bigger.

Hello dear friend @allover beyond the construction of an account, which is undoubtedly very important, the good thing is that we are contributing a better social network

Well, I would say that both are intrinsically linked wouldn't you say? A community of people being social, building their accounts will increase the overall social community. I think they both go together and if one fails the other will. Just my opinion.