Fun video for Flossing Contest

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Buenas noches queridos amigos de la colmena y seguidores de nuestro amigo @themarkymark. Este es un divertido vídeo para acompañar este concurso ¨Flossing Contest¨ Nunca me divertí tanto editando un vídeo.


Fuente: Álbum Familiar


Good evening dear friends of the hive and followers of our friend @themarkymark. This is a fun video to accompany this ¨Flossing Contest¨ contest. I never had so much fun editing a video.


As you can see I am out of state, and I could never dance something like that, luckily I have a family that accompanies me in my follies. I hope it is to your liking and you are encouraged to present your video, for more information enter here: 


Como pueden ver estoy fuera de estado, y jamás podría bailar algo así, por suerte tengo una familia que me acompaña en mis locuras. Espero que sea de su agrado y se animen a presentar su video, para más información ingresa aquí : 


Source: 

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have a lovely family, really enjoy the dance a lot... I should give it a try...

I appreciate this visit dear friend @priyanarc
If it is true, I must admit that they do anything to support me in what I do, and I do everything I do thinking of them.
Thank you very much for being so kind and for the support you provide to my work.
Have a nice day