Back Hunting Coffee Shop in Terserah Kopi

in GEMS3 years ago

E1826B6B-0C6A-4DBF-A43E-65985898A451.jpeg

photo by me

Yoooo hello my fellow hivers and the whole hive community on the hive blockchain. Come back with me Jodi Pamungkas. Thank you for reading and supporting my previous post. Happy weekend to all of you, stay healthy and keep wearing masks wherever you go. As usual, the coffee shop hunting section is my and ema's favorite. Because we love coffee and all kinds of coffee. Enjoying the new atmosphere and taste of coffee is my main goal together with Ema to find various coffee shops in Langsa city. So far, have you liked this content? Leave your comments below this post.

E389394A-9BD6-4A31-8E28-242813E95544.jpeg

photo by me

Welcome to the coffee shop. Whatever. This coffee shop just opened about a few weeks ago. This coffee shop is located not far from the city center and is often passed by many people. This place is very quiet and not many people know about it. My goal is to promote every new coffee shop so people know the place. My goal is to give positive comments from friends and I am very happy.

BDCC61F0-9DDD-4B73-AA6D-E18FB97E500C.jpeg

photo by me

Well, you can see the photo above. The front view of this coffee shop looks very simple. There may be several reasons people don't come to this place. First, the decoration in this place is very unattractive and looks ordinary. Second, this place does not have the facilities that attract visitors to come to this place. It looks like an ordinary coffee shop. This coffee shop owner needs to fix this right away. Because this place could be broke.

8B6F0153-EA2C-4D8D-8C80-5B184A6786A4.jpeg

photo by me

Looks like this place is very empty and there is nothing in it yet. Only a few facilities such as a hanging fan and a few places to sit. I hope that in a few months it will turn into the best coffee shop in Langsa town. Adding nice decorations and furniture to attract visitors. Because in my opinion this place has great potential for teenagers in Langsa City.

2D639A27-37D6-4108-A55E-5BFFBE93507E.jpeg

photo by me

After I took some pictures inside this place. I went straight to the cashier to order drinks and food. I ordered signature coffee at this place and ema ordered cold espresso. I also ordered some foods such as fried nuggets and fried dumpling noodles. Hopefully the food and drinks in this place do not disappoint my tongue.

DCB88F9A-2FCD-496D-A2E2-7EAE21931F0D.jpeg

photo by me

After waiting a few minutes, finally my drinks and ema arrived. Since the place is so quiet, my drink arrived on the table very quickly. I immediately tasted the signature coffee at this coffee shop. Very tasty and did not disappoint my taste buds. The taste of the coffee is very thick and not too much milk. On the tip of my tongue there is a taste that is difficult for me to describe. I recommend this signature coffee for those of you who visit this coffee shop.

CE9F7E9A-0D26-4B53-B0D5-72CBF1C22020.jpeg

photo by me

Then my food also arrived. 1 serving of fried nugguet with chili sauce. They provide 10 medium sized nuggets and a little chili sauce. I love the taste of this chili sauce. Because it looks like they are using good quality chili sauce. They also add tomato sauce to the chili sauce so it is not too spicy. Now I'm waiting for the fried dumplings to arrive.

A16A5D48-181E-4124-8710-17FDDDADB696.jpeg

photo by me

Well, the last dish that arrived at my table was fried dumplings. I am very surprised, because fried dumplings as far as I are not like this. Without lingering, I immediately ate these fried dumplings. I love this dish and they mix dimsum shell with prawn filling. Ema and I enjoyed a lot. Not a single visitor came to this place. All I have to pay is around 6 $ and I have to go back home to rest. Thank you for reading and stopping by my post. Give your suggestions and support for this post. See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jodipamungkas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!