Crab Culinary Hunting at Lestari Cafe

in GEMS3 years ago

CF055EF0-CF4A-4565-9D5D-95516EB83A43.jpeg

photo by me

Yooo hello my fellow hivers and the whole community. Come back with me Jodi Pamungkas. Thank you for reading and stopping by my previous post. Happy Tuesday to all of you. In the city of Langsa, a very strict health protocol has been implemented. Now at 10pm all coffee shops are required to close. Otherwise, the coffee shop will be closed for a few days and given a warning letter. Stay healthy for all communities. Today Ema and I are looking for crab culinary around Kuala Langsa. Ema gave a recommendation to come to Lestari Cafe which is not far from WTC. Around 2pm I headed to Lestari Cafe.

395D09BF-EF1F-4048-A9E7-6047074F1478.jpeg

photo by me

Welcome to Lestari Cafe. This place is quite interesting, from the design to the decoration which attracts a lot of visitors. You can see the photo above. Ema is very happy with this place. I have to cross the bridge before entering this restaurant. They provide a lesehan place that has been built one by one on the sea. Very interesting isn't it? Enjoy the atmosphere of the sea while enjoying the food.

C6DD6003-9932-494E-AA18-66793DC4D1F3.jpeg

photo by me

Now, to get to the place to eat, there are 2 different roads left and right. Each road has a different view. You can see the photo above. There are lots of flowers and mangrove trees that decorate this place. The bridge in this place also looks very nice and sturdy. I took the right path and looked for a good view.

BC39748E-747D-4E5C-ADC2-0C49103E8837.jpeg

photo by me

On the left there are not too many places to eat and the view is interesting. Only flowers and not too many mangrove trees. I quite enjoy the atmosphere in this place. I think this place is very nice to visit during the day. Because the sea breeze blows hard and makes me want to sleep in this place hahaha. Surely you feel that way too if you are on the edge of a calm sea.

273A4233-EF2C-4B6D-B0C8-CC6D4BE01D35.jpeg

photo by me

Well, after I've been sitting on the lesehan. One of the waiters at this place came and offered some seafood menus that were quite interesting to try. But still with my first goal which is to try the Crab Blaster at this place. I ordered a portion of medium size blaster crab, white rice and ema ordered noodles. For drinks, I just ordered cold tea as usual.

B7FB78F4-CEBA-423D-99A1-44D52319FAFA.jpeg

photo by me

After waiting a few minutes. My drink has arrived. As usual, ema and I are still waiting for the main menu, namely crab blaster. I had to wait about 15 minutes. Because to prepare a portion of crab blaster takes a long time and I understand that. Hopefully the blaster crab doesn't disappoint me and ema hahaha.

7D80CAA1-1D9D-4245-AD46-CFB480D36991.jpeg

photo by me

Finally, my main menu has arrived. 2 very good medium size crabs. You can see the photo above, how red the crab is with a mixture of vegetables and eggs that have been mixed into the sauce. I immediately tasted the gravy and mixed it with the white rice I had ordered. Honestly, the gravy is very fresh and the mixed vegetables are also very good. Overall, I give an 8/10 rating for this blaster crab gravy. Now I will open one by one these crabs.

A5FBAC45-0858-40BC-A370-231CA0FA1ED1.jpeg

photo by me

It looks like the claws are very dense and have soft meat. The pincers are what I like the most. I am very satisfied and enjoy the blaster crab at this place. I rate 9/10 for this blaster crab. It was 4 in the afternoon and I had to go back home. My crab eating experience is getting better and better. All I had to pay was about 6 $ and I went back home. Thank you for those of you who have followed and stopped by my post. Give your suggestions and support for this post. See you in the next culinary post.

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @razack-pulo on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Nice dish